Steemitri The Mannequin received his first postcard of encouragement from @barbara-orenya

in #gift7 years ago

Dear Steemians,
Finally, I left the basement to go back up to my warmer crib! It has been a unique and detox experience from the virtual and crypto world.

Fortunately, I broke free from my loneliness thanks to a nice surprise: I received an encouragement postcard sent by @barbara-orenya.

steemitri-barbara-01.jpg

steemitri-barbara-02.jpg

I was surprised that somebody took my call in my previous post seriously and decided to help a mannequin in trouble.

Here is the beautiful art of @barbara-orenya who is sending me greetings from France… I can only hug her and thank her virtually!

steemitri-barbara-03.jpg

I suggest you to take a look at Barbara’s account… and most of all to her artwork and her funny characters!

As promised and described in the previous post, @barbara-orenya will receive a couple of SBD!

Of course you can keep sending me postcards or any other thoughts ;-)

They are most than welcome!

I created a dedicated space for your messages from the real world.
steemitri-barbara-04.jpg

Here again my contacts:

Click here to get my address or contact me through Discord: steemitri#9828

High-Five!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

This is so cute! I'm also a wonkie-enthusiast! What should I send you as a postcard? I'm thinking yet...

Yeah I love these characters!
I would be happy if you send me a postcard!!! Think about a nice surprise ;-)
Ciaooooooo

Hahaha ! I'm so happy you did a post to share with us !! I would have do the same LoL !
I felt so excited to do the surprise and send you my messengers ! ^_^
hedgehug1.png

....and thank you much for the surprise in my wallet ;-)
merci.png

watch for mine to head across the pond soon! should be going out in the mail tomorrow!

Oh yes :-)
I'm a happy mannequin :-)
So let's see how fast the mail service will be ;-)

https://steemit.com/postcard/@mikepm74/sending-main-to-switzerland-for-the-steem-mannequin

A little something extra in the envelope for your enjoyment!

Haha... you made me LOLLLLL!

Yay! Perfect mannequin to receive the Hedgehugs. You really needed it Steemitri. Surely it will boost your spirits up 😊

Yeah! It was a nice surprise :-)
Salut!!!

Congrats Steemitri!!!!!!

Grazie A.!
Eine grosse Umarmung!
Steemitri

Thanks a lot for the "boomerang" ;-)

prego

so nice!!!! Barbara is really an awesome artist and I love so much her illustrations ^_^

Yeah right! She did a super-beautiful illustration :-)

What a cool surprise from Barbara! Nice people (or mannequins) deserve great friends. ;)

lovesender.png

Steemitriiiiii!!! I tagged you in my last post for a music challenge. Its so easy and will cheer you up. Go check it out its fun😜

This post has received a 17.31 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @roused

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 7.89 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49