Get to know me challenge by anomadsoul

in #gettoknowme6 years ago (edited)

The recent HF20 came with some unstability that restricted steemians with low Sp to perform certain tasks such as commenting, upvoting and transfer. But thank God it's back to normal and everyone has resumed back as before with no damages . After all the RC is not as bad as many thought.

@anomadsoul in this spirit decided to make the period of waiting exciting by organizing a "get to know me" contest . You can follow the link
Here

For detail information.

Here are my 10 past post I would love new steemians to go through. Though they have low payout but the information are rich

Giving up "I can't

Early childhood programming often gets in the way of what you want

The problem with perfection

Some tradition you need to know

My life as a medical student

An Adam that has not been completely made is not fit to have an eve

The man I wish to be

TULFBAC

The bridge between vision and reality

Maternal and fetal development

I nominate @igweyakubu @burlarj and @peakreal1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97