The growth of our onions

in #gardening6 years ago

Return to the onion planting area


IMG20180904182141.jpg

After I had left it for a few days because there were some important things I had to solve outside the area, today I returned to the field to check the condition of the onions we planted fifteen days ago

Our onions look very fresh and grow proportionally according to the stages, there have not been any pest attacks that could threaten their safety, so we still haven't used pesticides to anticipate them, even if there are some clumps that look unhealthy, that is the influence of seed dormancy that has not reach the appropriate grace period.

In general, our onions are healthy, and hopefully continue until the harvest arrives

Hopefully

IMG20180904182301.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 14.58% upvote!
I was summoned by @ronggo-warsito. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42