Donate for Gaming Setup

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I have been saving up for a gaming setup and saved about 200/550$. This means that you nice steemians can help me with my goal, FOR FREE!!!! I have it all planned out... 420$ pc (already calculated price), 50$ gaming corsair mouse,
image
and a lit-up mechanical keyboard for 80$.
image
The graphics card will be a GTX 1050TI
imageand the cpu will be an Intel Core i7 2600K. The gaming PC will be able to run all the newest games at highest settings!!! I never thought of using steem to help me until now, I hope this works!!! Ive been saving for about 2 years now and have a hard time getting the money, so will all of you fellow steamians help me to raise my goal.

UPDATE!!!!

Please also repost this post for me!!! 

I'll show you pictures of it and maybe even a video of me building it!!! Please donate for free now!!!

Sort:  

Seeing this make me feel I need to upgrade... I'm living in the past!

My computer could be in a museum

Sorry but if it makes you feel better, im using a 2002 gateway laptop at the moment. And this post isnt going as good as I thought it would so im probably going to have to keep saving 😩

Upvoted you, consider using your current computer and your new one to mine #gridcoin

I will look into gridcoin, thanks for the suggestion!!! If it works and I like it, I might post about it too... Also, thanks for the upvote!!!

upvotes you , i like your post

i follow you

Thanks! I followed back

Sure thing, which my voting power was worth more. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42