Early Bird Gets the Worm (Fallout 76)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

Power Armor Edition


01.jpg

I'm playing Fallout 76 this morning and my Power Armor edition is to thank!


02.jpg

The Power Armor Edition of Fallout 76 contains,

  • Fallout 76
  • Full-Scale Wearable T-51 Power Armor Helmet
  • West-Tek Carry Bag
  • Glow-In-The-Dark World Terrain Map
  • Bonus In-Game Items
  • 24 Collectible Fallout Figures
  • Tricentennial Steelbook

03.jpg

I got my pre-order from GameStop and luckily they managed to send out these early! I was more than ecstatic quickly opening up the crate!


04.jpg
(Bag not shown)

Is it worth the $200? I think so..

$60 Game.. $140 in items? I mean, the map, collectibles, and bag can be like $40, leaving the functioning helmet at $100? I think it seems more than fair.


05.png

Not only did I get to try the B.E.T.A. they released for my pre-order, I'm also getting to play this morning, much earlier than listed times!


06.png

Another great thing is that if you did play the B.E.T.A. version, when you load up your game, you get any achievements you may have unlocked!


07.jpg

Time to jump into the game! See you guys in West Virginia!


-Scruffy

#gaming #xbox #fallout76 #InBethesdaWeTrust #GodHoward


96710.png

Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd



Related Content:
Bethesda E3 2018 Conference

Recent:
What have I been playing? Fall 2018
PAX EAST 2019 (SATURDAY) SOLD OUT!
LOOTGAMING Episode 07
270+ Days / 9 Months on Steemit! 🤙

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

Sort:  

kewl!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35