My Review #6 Dying Light

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

My Review #6 Dying Light


Welcome back steemit. Today I will review my one of the all time favourite game, Dying Light. A FPS survival action parkour game that have made me crazy about fps parkour. This game was realesed in January 27, 2015. Lets get going!


Source


Plot:

Turkish city Haran is brink of extension from a sudden zombie outbreak. A virus that is contaminating people is now threat to all humanity now.Kyle Crane is sent to Haran to investigate this and find Kadir "Rais" Suleiman. But dark secret starts to come out as story progress. Though story seemed quite good to me,some may not find same.


Source


Gameplay:

The most awesome thing about this game. The satisfiction I got this from game is insane! There is huge world to explore! Lots of quest to do. And you kill zombie in lots of creative ways. And the night parkour never gets old! This game has coop campaign feature. Plying with friends will increase the fun by 10 times!


Source


Graphics:

This looked way to awesome for a fps open world game. The gore effects, the day night cycle,various types of zombies and most importantly detailed weapon texture! Everything looks so damn real! Just play for 1 hour and you will lost inside the game I guarantee.


Source


Voice Acting:

If the graphics of the game make you lost in it,then voice acting and background music will make you feel the situation. I dont need to tell anything more.


Source


Ratings: 

  1. Plot: 8.9/10
  2. Gameplay: 10/10
  3. Graphics: 9.5/10
  4. Voice Acting: 9.1/10


Average Rating: 9.375/10.0


 Thank you for reading this review. What is your ratings? Let me know.You can also check my other Posts:

Sort:  

This is one of my favourite games of all time for sure. I can't wait to see if there will be a number 2!

I know right...I am just crazy about this game...:D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SMK from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36