My Review #5 Batman: The Telltale Series

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

My Review #5 Batman: The Telltale Series


Today I am here with another telltale game review. Today I will review Batman: The Telltale Series. This is one of the very few telltale game that I have played. Lets begin!


Source


Plot:

The story tells the tale of  Bruce Wayne/Batman. I shows the rise of childern of Arkham. As the story develops, bruce get know dark secret about his father. Basically, the struggle of Batman against the past and the children of Arkham is the main focus. Story will keep you on you toes all the time.


Source


Graphics:

Graphics is good enough. But I think it could be more better. Batsuit could be more focused if wanted. Otherwise, graphics is quite good.


Source


Voice Acting:

The voice acting didnt attract me that much. I felt it could me far better. Some character was fine though. For example,  Oswald Cobblepot, Carmine Falcone. Nevertheless, it could be much better.


Source


Ratings:

  1. Plot: 9/10
  2. Graphics: 8.0/10
  3. Voice Acting: 8.5/10

Average Rating: 8.5/10.0


 Thank you for reading this review. What is your ratings? Let me know.You can check also my other Posts:   

Sort:  

Graphics in gaming has come a long way, nice review on this game @saqlaink

You mention the sound was not so great is that due to slight lagging within the game?

Thanks man. No, some character's voice acting wasnt going as the situation and facial expression.It just didnt sound lively to me. Other may differ.

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saqlaink.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SMK from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35