Surviving in Ark - Frequent flyers

in #gaming8 years ago

Recently, I have decided to give Ark another try. So far, I'm very much enjoying myself.

These are my other Ark stories: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6.

Ark houses many different dinosaurs. I've shown you a couple of them before and I'll share a couple of special ones later, aswell. Today though, I'd like to show you a few different flying dinosaurs.

20170312215512_1.jpg

These are the ones we most frequently use. The big one on the right is one of the newest additions to our family and it's a great flyer to own. See, it can hold a lot of weight, so when you're planning a big gathering trip, this is the bird you want to have on your side. He'll carry a lot of the items you gather and he can fly quite far, without getting tired. The downside is that he's quite slow.

The other two are speedier, the middle one being fastest of the two. I always use him for quick rides where I don't have to carry a lot of stuff. I love to fly around my boyfriend with this one, while he is killing dinosaurs to gather meat to feed our family of dino's back home.

The flyer left is quite handy when you need to be able to land on water. Where the other two will throw you off their backs when you get to close to water, this last guy will just land on it and swim around. He's handy to use when you want to catch some fish.

20170305173934_1.jpg

For now, I still love this one best. He was my first flyer. I called him Zapdos!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Foodblog | Photo gallery | Deviantart | Facebook | Twitter | Photo shop |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Sort:  

Hello @playfulfoodie,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

I've never played the game. Looks cool.

Oh yes, it is! After you've been eaten by a dino for a couple of times, you really start to get the hang of it.

Good points in this blog. Same mindset here. Buy and hold for the upcoming 3 years and the blockchain market will find it's way. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results (even though they don't deliver any guarantee for the future). I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm using this site that gives in depth reports on every tradable cryto in the market. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ark#analysis For a complete Ark Indepth analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80