Surviving in Ark - My animals

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Recently, I have decided to give Ark another try. So far, I'm very much enjoying myself.

These are my other Ark stories: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

Let me tell you a bit about our dinosaurs today. We've tamed quite a few and when my boyfriend just joined me, he managed to tame a Pteranodon for me. A flying dino that can carry me on its back!

20170226155052_1.jpg

Flying dinosaurs are so handy, because they allow you to easily get away from a dangerous situation quickly. Most of them anyway.

20170228151956_1.jpg

This one is not able to carry much, though, but today we ran into a bigger bird, who can carry a lot more. The advantage of my Pteranodon is that it is very fast. We have two of them now.

20170306113104_1.jpg

I had already shown you Bubbles, who got eaten by a dinosaur. I ran into another monkey later on and tamed it. Then I saw two more, so I tamed them aswell. They are all called Bubbles... You know, just so I have back-ups.

20170306122343_1.jpg

I have tried getting them to mate. I build two different enclosures for them, before it worked, because they need to be really close for a while. It eventually worked and one got pregnant. After a baby Bubbles was born though, it died almost immediately after. I wasn't able to target and feed it in time... I was so sad! I'll try again though. I will have my baby Bubbles one day.

20170306130225_1.jpg

I also found out that monkeys can wear hats!

That's what I'll leave you with for now! More to come next time.


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Foodblog | Photo gallery | Deviantart | Facebook | Photo shop |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Sort:  

thanks for fina bilder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45