SUPERHOT VR GAMEPLAY WITH MY MUSIC -- GAME TIME TIME TRIALS COMPILATION

in #gaming7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
I am going to link one of my videos that I just recently posted. I hope you like it. Basically, it's just a short compilation video of me playing Superhot VR on my oculus rift. I beat three of the game time time trials that are in the game and then I just play some of my own music over it. The song is called Endless and I actually posted it previously. I had a lot of fun making this video, so I thought I would share it on here.
Youtube link:


If you end up watching it, I thank you very much! This game is actually insanely dope and is definitely one of the best games on VR right now. It is really cool idea and there's a decent amount of challenges once you beat the game. Everyone should honestly check it out if they have Oculus Rift or Vive. I'm rambling now so peaceeee.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @keywi!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43