Destiny 2 Beta - Intro Game Play - J-VO is a Titan

in #gaming7 years ago

If you haven't seen the intro gameplay on the new Destiny 2 Beta - I re-did it with a new character - The Mighty Mighty Titan!


I ran through all the content with my first character the "Warlock" but didn't have my act together and forgot to record. So I shared the first strike released on the Beta played with my Warlock from the PS4 - you can watch it here .

The intro is a lot of fun. Along the way we are reunited with our friends Cayde 6, Comander Zavala, Ikora Rey, and our faithful Shipwright, Amanda Holliday!






There are a lot of pretty intense fight scenes, moments where you have the opportunity to join a public area where other guardians running the intro converge and you help to battle the onslaught together - it made me so excited for the release and getting back together with the fireteam to defeat the evil doers!!

Check out the full intro game play:

As always, thank you for checking out my post! Let me know what you think in the comments below - and if you liked what you saw please consider an upvote or a resteem! Thank you so much for all of your support - much love <3

Until next time.. STEEM ON!


@j-vo


Wanna see What Else I've Been Up To?


Click the links below to check out some of my other posts!
 

   

   



All images in this post were captured from my (@j-vo) game play video posted on Youtube and captured through the recording feature of my Playstation 4.


Thank you for reading & as always for your continued support <3

Sort:  

I played it yesterday and i feel like its a destiny 1 upgrade but i felt the game play was a lot slower and couldn't really go all out how i used to also im unsure about the 4v4 crucible game play but its just the beta..

Yeah, there are a few things a lot of people are not enjoying about the beta - long cooldowns for grenades, weapons that don't do much. I haven't tried the Crucible stuff yet. I think this was more of a publicity ploy than really a true beta.. but you know its a cool way to start the game for those who have never played before. I'm sure the regular release version will be great and we will be able to gain certain abilities to make all of these things a non-issue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53