GAME TEST: This is how Chibi Fighters Alpha version looks like [AWESOME]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Test before launch


I was invited to test the current alpha version of the Chibi Fighters game, and I have to say it looks really cool! 


A new kind of crypto-game is being develop by @Garryplays and his team in Germany, with the goal to be launch by the end of the month. The crowdsale of the first 2000 Founder Chibis finished just a couple days ago, with a surprising over demand for Chibis, in the end were sold around 2113 Founder Chibi fighters (FCF Token). Now the team will auction a second wave of special Chibis to set everything ready for the launch of the platform to the public, with an early release for Founders and early investors. 


I got access to the very early alpha version of the platform, with the specific comments by its creator that there are many aesthetic details to be finish still, the involvement of the community has had a great impact in the process and tester like me are being encourage to give all kind of feedback to improve the user experience. 


I made a quick video showing some of the game modes and how it is currently working on the platform the fusion and battle of the Chibi Fighters. I hope you enjoy.



If you are interested to know more about the game or get in contact with the developers and community the discord channel is very active. 


I have to admit I'm getting more and more excited about this game, it promess so much! 


Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow!!! I was looking for some demo video about Chibifighters, look preety good!
I got into the kitties and the cryptofighters, but none of them go my real attention (the cats are cute but do nothing, the fighters are all of the same and the fight is really random)
I think this one is going to be the one!
Thx for sharing!!!

Cryptofighters was just sad lol. I got into it early on as a tester. A lot of these cryptogames has potential, but they lack gameplay and uniqueness. People need to stop assuming that they can just make a game successful by trying to copy Cryptokitties.

Kind of salty that I haven't played the Alpha yet ;p. What do you think in terms of gameplay? Do you think it could really stand a chance against cryptokitties?

@tntdabomb Much more playable than the kitties, to me the fighter idea is more appealing too. I think with the fusions and battle strategy is enough to keep you playing with it for a while, then if the economic factor helps even better, if these Chibis go near in value of what cryptokitties has reached, Im telling you this will be the winner of the year.

Nice post and i hope so this game also great entertainment for everyone @albertogm and also nice video trailer👍

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 14.41% upvote!
I was summoned by @albertogm. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 26.22% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @albertogm!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Help me ,please one vote on my post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albertogm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85