Facebook Bans Nude Dogs 3/12/2017

in #funny7 years ago

Hello Steemian for those who regularly read my posts then you may remember that while doing my Christmas countdown post yesterday I wrote about Jackie C who felt frustrated and powerless when Facebook banned an artistic card she created in order for her to support herself and her very ill husband.


rdphb.com


Well as I said on the previous post and the feedback Jackie's revived from the many others who have seen her work also seem to agree, I think it's a lovely artistic image and how ridiculous of Facebook to impose such a ban, and yes I do realise mistakes do happen but there should be better ways to communicate with the giant that is Facebook.

Anyway while writing up the post I was doing some research for it on people who had very normal images banned from Facebook which as also happened to me.

And one in particular I found hilarious and mind you also didn't happen not too long ago was from a teenager who was also subject to a similar Facebook ban when a photograph of her puppy was reported for.... its nudity!

LOLOL


imoji.com


Well of course the puppy was unclothed... he usually is, you know being a DOG! And all that good stuff. anyway I'm pleased in the end Jackie C and her art had the ban lifted so she can continue working on her online business.

https://steemit.com/art/@simonjay/facebook-bans-christmas-art-2-12-2017
bannedfbredbrobin02122017.jpg


Etsy.com



Other POSTS

-Christmas Mocha Coffee Sticks -

https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/christmas-mocha-coffee-sticks-1-12-2017

-Funny Moment Lady Fountain -

https://steemit.com/funny/@simonjay/a-woman-stunned-disgusted-shoppers-28-11-2017

-Steemfest-pre Drinks Night-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/steemfest-pre-drinks-night-30-11-2017

-Bella Sitting Sink-
https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/bella-re-sink-27-11-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

thank you dude

Thanks man here everyday @qassamed1

Oh whatever next? picture of a car hood up? lol

Haha maybe actually @hotmangoes I remember seeing a program where people were in love with their cars and one woman loved a tree lol

Seriously??? I am seriously posting a nude dog pic to Fakebook right now!

Haha yes careful Rich dont want the zuckerberg police coming round and banning you.

Yeah... what would I do if I couldn't check my FB page once a month!!! Which reminds me.. I should check if I'm banned!

Hey buddy, Nice post!!
I am a 65 now!! You will be soon!!

Thank you buddy hopefully soon if I had more time to write and congrts @paradise-found

Good job man carry on thanks

No problem dude here everyday @ashik97 dont forget to upvote

Its silly yes @arman118 dont forget to upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30