Bella Re-sink 27/11/2017

in #cats7 years ago

Hello Steemian as you may know I like to spend some of my time taking care of many abandoned cats who mostly all suffer from some form of psychological trauma and I sometimes share their cute, funny and sad moments here on Steemit.

Today I have a picture of Bella or AKA, Derling 27/11/2017

Belinha as I normally call her is older then she looks her age we arent sure exactly but after being rescued Bella settled in well however her problem was if she was settled somewhere and had to be moved she would get very aggressive and attack.
At first she also didn't like being petted and would attack but these days Belinha rarely attacks if you pick her still rarely if move her.
We sometimes call her the parrot as she loves sitting on a human shoulder and licking them with affection.
Below is once again Bella sitting on a sink shes waiting on a human to come over and turn on the tap, I guess she likes her water as fresh as possible.

WP_20170204_001 (2).jpg


Images By: @simonjay


If you was here to read my previous post on Bella I was saying that I sadly dont pet Belinha as this year she is suffering from some type of infection in her ears making any stroking very irritable for her.
We was using a home made medicine we looked up online which contained garlic which seems keep the infection at bay but we have to do it every 2 to 3 weeks as I cant afford the high vet bills for the cost of having her ears properly treated.
But about a week ago I think things seem to be looking up for Bella as its been nearly 2 months and her ears have not been irritated but it seems she still get slightly irritated when petting but atleast its nowhere near as bad.
So while she doesn't get petted enough because I dont want her ear to get infected badly again we still give her human hugs which she likes and demands.

Thanks for reading my kitty updates incase you missed some of the previous snaps or are new to the blog here are some below.

Ryan

Tinkerbell

Bella Again

Mouse


Images By: @simonjay


Your votes go towards helping these Kitties and towards buying my new computer has this one I use suffers from the blue screen of death making it very difficult to post so far funded $90 / $340


Other POSTS

-Black&White Kitty Challenge-

https://steemit.com/photography/@simonjay/black-and-white-challenge-mammasitta-26-11-2017

-Weird And Personal Look Inside My Brain-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/sharing-personal-open-mind-experience-24-11-2017

-Special Moment I Knew I Was Really At Steemfest-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/the-moment-it-hit-me-i-was-really-at-steemfest-22-11-2017

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-26-11-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

How I love your kitty updates. Bella is so pretty and I am happy to hear that her ears are getting better. Poor thing. I have a cat, Pachino who will only drink from the tap of the sink too. And he also loves to lay in the sink when he is not on my lap. Give Bella a hug for me. : )

I enjoy putting them up just wish I had time for more of them, haha she does look pretty in the sink lol, yes me to I am glad I can pet her more without causing her as much irritation. Haha so there are other kitties who also enjoy tap water and sitting in the sink hehe thanks for sharing @whatisnew and I will do thnk you.

Keep up your good work you are doing for those poor cats. Thank God you found them and are taking care of them. Warms my heart. : )

Its so nice of you be helping all them abandoned cats and giving them a loving home

How many cats are you currently taking care of @simonjay ?

I got 14 we are taking care of @manorvillemike

You are my hero. :)

Of all the species of cats, the domestic cat is the only species able to hold its tail vertically while walking. All species of wild cats hold their tail horizontally or tucked between their legs while walking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46