I Am a Bloody Mess Today

in #funny7 years ago

They say, "A picture is worth a thousand words."
Unfortunately, I did not have time to write a thousand words about what that might mean.

Because

Bloody Mess.jpeg
I Am a Bloody Mess Today

@nonameslefttouse The Writer/Artist Himself
"Making A Bloody Mess since late last night."

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"There's something you never seen before!"
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

I think women should have dibs on bloody mess.

I was going to mention something about that, but I didn't want to get into a bigger bloody mess than what I already have here.

I think that's wise. The bloody mess you could get into by mentioning that bloody mess could get bloody messy.

I may have been born at night, but it wasn't last night! One must tread carefully through this bloody mess. I guess if I wanted to push it, I'd mention how this character might sell more sponges than SpongeBob, if you know what I mean.

Yes the girls will have their bloody panties in a knot if you do that!

Depends on the delivery :)

No it doesnt, not on beaver freedom day!

It's free beaver day everyday in Canada.

Whoo hooooo!!

now where the hell is my passport??

starts packing extra wax and wax strips!

Cause you know what they say!! The only happy free beaver in Canada, is a waxed free beaver in Canada Eh

All I can say is, really glad you're a guy cuz that could've been a really gross implication....LOL

There once was a vampire named Mabel
Whos periods were very unstable
One night in full moon
She took out a spoon
And drank herself under the table!

who's the little ray of sunshine now biaathces???

There once was a wolf named Yvonne
who spent a whole hour in the John
When she came back to the table
where once had sat mable
That blood sucking beotch was just gone!

Bwahaha

Classic!

You inspire me... Mabel, hee hee hee

This was really funny by the way!

You thought my poetry was funny? I am swelling with pride right now!

Everything! All of it! The chaos! It's hurting my face!

You couldn't stay away I see...I can't blame you, the conversation in here is life changing, missing it would be a shame (even if someone is supposed to be resting...Who am I kidding, this is so much more rejuvenating than rest!)

It was just a quick visit...

This is turning into a groundbreaking conversation. Barriers are being broken down. Men and women are getting along again! And look at the subject matter! How the fuck is this even happening!

Because of YOU, you do this! That sounds like an accusation, but really it's awe. Awe that you manage to strip away all semblance of PC so people can just be real, and it turns out Real is just so much fucking cooler ;)

I should be a realtor agent! Certainly is a fuckload of fun!

Actually, I think I am a realtor agent, I'm always directing people to come in here! "Go hang out at my buddy's house" (where I think I've claimed a couch at this point, hee) I've been thanked for it too, I'm a pretty good realtor agent!

At this rate all the furniture will be smashed and I'll be trying to explain to the cops why they should just leave because everyone finished the drugs so there's no point in looking around anymore!

'Nothing to see here...eat it Mabel..yess the whole bag, hurry up

I can't help it if that's where everyone's mind went today! That's why I do such stupid shit though! I like fucking with people. It's fun. But now I'm thinking of starting my own line of feminine products. What woman wouldn't buy that cuddly creature up there nestled up insi..... never mind.

No, don't stifle your creativity, I think you'd make some serious bank with that idea, diapers have their cartoons so why not? HAHAHA

Isn't it false advertising anyway when those boxes look like they came out of the mind of a gay bumblebee with a flower fetish?

Gay bumblebee?? I can't write enough ha's for that one...jesus...they are certainly taking a lot of creative liberties!

Hey @dreemit, the bad day song makes this guy stabb people... We should get together and compile a playlist that will make him go postal...

Ohhh, he played that scarrry kill song for me one day after I played some harmless Pink and I hit him with Care Bears, two times in a row. Then Tigger, then pooh bear, lol!

Great plan one problem... Given the general direction of the comments, you might want to restructure the following part of the sentence...

...one day after i play some harmless pink...

I just shook with laughter for five minutes, couldn't type!!!

This might just be my angry femiist side showing face. Given the sleepdeprevation, its causes, and the fact that I am a bloody mess too!

Haha I made you LOL yourself!

At some point the fucker becomes the fuckee...

Until everyone gets fucked!

Just as long as theres a bloody mess afterwards (At least once a month)
Then everyone should be fine and no one needs to pay child support as a penalty...
Thats what my lawer would say...

I think a bloody mess started this whole damn thing. It's assed backwards day!

I almost typed "Your mothers lack of bloody mess started you" But then I thought that it would just be rude, so I decided not to write it.

Thanks for not writing that. That would have been deemed offensive! I would have jumped on my high horse and went on a social justice warrior rampage not seen since, well, ever! I appreciate your honesty!


This will make you feel better!!

Yes! This one puts me back in the mood to start stabbing people again! Thank you!

Oh my let me calm you down...lol

Ok dipping into that for a few seconds was kind of enough. But I did see a giant bear climbing over a mountain. The version I remember went a bit different. (S)he didn't see the other side of the mountain, he saw another mountain, and then it went on relentlessly forever.

heres a real song about a bear climbing a mountain!

Oh shit. 58 minutes of pure crazy!
It's happening again!

Triggered!

I wish Steemit can be fun like this all the time. I am so glad you came back... even though you are scary!

I think the news is scarier than me and people seem to lap that shit up, regurgitate it, and go in for seconds! To me, life is supposed to be fun. Total waste of your one chance sitting around taking every damn thing seriously!

I don't watch news anymore. What the eyes can't see can't hurt you right. Only joking about you being scary....you are an old softy...

I'm a warm fuzzy, but sometimes I can be a cold prickly.

...and honestly, if the world was going to end tomorrow, knowing about it isn't going to change a damn thing(except how you spend your final day feeling depressed and worried as fuck). No point!

I can show you a bloody mess that would make you into a bloody bigger mess

As long as it has nothing to do with laundry or dishes, I think I'll be able to handle it!

Your safe then as I don't do dishes or laundry

Disposable socks rule!

That's the way to go

This flightless bird has been a bit of a mess the last few days (and not in the way playfulfoodie means) so empathises.

I just finished living without power and internet for a few hours. I survived!

Well done, you hero you!

Yup. First thing I did was light a fire. For some reason I thought I'd require light and heat. Then started boiling some water, you know, in case hunger set in. So much better than just sitting there staring at the television wondering what to do without it.

Boiled water is somehow more filling...

I dunno about that.... but it makes a mean macaroni!

Which segues nicely to my story about the lasagne, the cheese grater and 2 clumsy flightless chicks.

Cut yourself shaving, or a tragic cheese-grating accident???

Tragically, I cut myself shaving with a cheese grater. I used what I'd learned shaving with these quadruple razors and thought using fifty blades at once would work. No dice.

You need to go electric! I hear that great strides in electric cheese-graters have recently been made. The fifty-blade cartridges are obviously made for people without noses... they don't work for me BUT, try finding two blade ones!!!

So I should stop looking at the blender and getting ideas?

I really have cut myself grating cheese. It's those fucking round cheese graters - they're lethal. A frame ones are much safer.

I practice safe cheese grating. Just putting that out there.

Yes, very wise. I foolishly thought I knew better. Many (many) years ago, my sister and I were staying with a friend. The 3 of us were in the kitchen making lasagne and my sis managed to grate her finger. After bandaging her up, I whipped the grater off her and set about doing it myself. Yes, well, you know the rest of the story...

ReSteemed, because I can relate to this one, so bleedin' well.

Good on us for finally coming out in the open to help create awareness for this bloody mess we all seem to be in.

Yes, it was bout time we did. Thank you for showing the courage to take Bleedin' Anonymously, BA for short, out into the world.

Bro hymne Dude!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

So. How you doin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26