Sort:  

LOL I know, I keep having trouble typing, I'm shaking too much!

I only have one problem. Nobody complimented my teeth. Those teeth took a fuck of a long time for some reason. I thought everyone would notice the glorious teeth! I don't think too many people actually zoom in on my fancy pictures to see the details I put in. So sad(Just kidding, I don't give a fuck)!

The funniest part of that statement was that the teeth were the first thing I noticed. But my initial comment made me secondguess mentioning it. If I had known how this was going to go I probably wouldn't have shied away from throwing something about it in there, LOL!

Whatever that thing is... I like it!

I found it in ....Bald Beaver Images bahaha!
That's what came to mind when I was writing my first comment and thinking about the teeth, but I spent the day at my parents house and they infect me with a bit of 'don't be crude' sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31