Sort:  

Tragically, I cut myself shaving with a cheese grater. I used what I'd learned shaving with these quadruple razors and thought using fifty blades at once would work. No dice.

You need to go electric! I hear that great strides in electric cheese-graters have recently been made. The fifty-blade cartridges are obviously made for people without noses... they don't work for me BUT, try finding two blade ones!!!

So I should stop looking at the blender and getting ideas?

I really have cut myself grating cheese. It's those fucking round cheese graters - they're lethal. A frame ones are much safer.

I practice safe cheese grating. Just putting that out there.

Yes, very wise. I foolishly thought I knew better. Many (many) years ago, my sister and I were staying with a friend. The 3 of us were in the kitchen making lasagne and my sis managed to grate her finger. After bandaging her up, I whipped the grater off her and set about doing it myself. Yes, well, you know the rest of the story...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31