Sort:  

Yes! This one puts me back in the mood to start stabbing people again! Thank you!

Oh my let me calm you down...lol

Ok dipping into that for a few seconds was kind of enough. But I did see a giant bear climbing over a mountain. The version I remember went a bit different. (S)he didn't see the other side of the mountain, he saw another mountain, and then it went on relentlessly forever.

heres a real song about a bear climbing a mountain!

Oh shit. 58 minutes of pure crazy!
It's happening again!

Triggered!

I wish Steemit can be fun like this all the time. I am so glad you came back... even though you are scary!

I think the news is scarier than me and people seem to lap that shit up, regurgitate it, and go in for seconds! To me, life is supposed to be fun. Total waste of your one chance sitting around taking every damn thing seriously!

I don't watch news anymore. What the eyes can't see can't hurt you right. Only joking about you being scary....you are an old softy...

I'm a warm fuzzy, but sometimes I can be a cold prickly.

...and honestly, if the world was going to end tomorrow, knowing about it isn't going to change a damn thing(except how you spend your final day feeling depressed and worried as fuck). No point!

Did I hear you say that you are sometimes cold and prickly...
A cold prick?... Hmmmmm...

Are you a part time lawyer @nonameslefttouse ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22