[BLOWING OFF SOME STEEM VI] Late to Steemit? I came too soon!

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

I see "them". Complaining about coming late. What us that came TOO early?

Imagine... what I hadn't have blown off all my STEEM and let the good stuff go too soon? Yes being an early adopter is good... holding off a bit and coming later is better! I mean look how many dollars the top posts are raking in now! Well "ain't life a Bitch!"

Imagine... the Dollar, Damn Dollars and Rewards I could have earned if those posts went up in two months time, and not two months ago! Obviously I didn't read the BS T&Cs properly when I joined Steemit... no amount of retrospective upvoting is going to compensate me now!

Well if this post doesn't top trend, I should always remember No upvotes? No problem – I WILL be King maker afterall... Come to think of it, I could have probably retired off of that post alone! I'd be sitting at the Top Table! With nothing to do but DIY... which I hate... Mo Money, Mo Problems I guess!

Jokes aside... I won't throw the baby out with the bathwater!... or lose my shirt... at least I'm not wanted by the FBI. I'll keep chronicling, to keep my STEEM Power is healthy... it even pays me in Steem Dollars too!

Thanks for joining me on my journey so far... be sure to introduceyourself if we have interacted already!

#blowingoffsomesteem (VI)

#boss (VI)

Scoop

Sort:  

Honestly, I thought I was about to read a NSFW content on my first glance on the title of this post especially the picture. And I was like, ohhhhhkay. ",)

I see your point... maybe I was being a bit too cute with the title. I've updated it!

This is fair as well, but it still remains you got cheap steem xD

Indeed... It's mainly tongue-in-cheek... As is most of the Blowing Off Some Steem series!

The reality is I got lucky, being able to have fun blogging and get rewarded handsomely!!

Nicely put!

Nice good words!

I like Jesus but he loves me, so it's awkward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67