Hi, I'm @grow-pro. Do You Know What I Meme? You Will After 20 More Freshly Steemin' Memes (original content!) [vol.04]

in #funny6 years ago

DO-YOU-KNOW-WHAT-I-MEME--GROW-PRO.png

It's time for memes you never seen! Let the meme-alanche loose and get these memes flowing! ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT so if you hate it, blame me 'cuz I made 'em.

Take a little trip with me through this trove of memes and let yourself laugh a little. Beware that my humor is not suitable for all ages and check your sensitivity level before diving into this one... Leave your feelings at the door.

My St'meme'ing folder is overflowin', so let's get this goin'


Here's my verification that the folder truly does exist 😆 and there's plenty in it, I promise. I usually share them in chats, especially with @jackmiller, to get a feel for how they are received and hopefully the ones I have here will make you laugh! Worst case, just know I laughed a shitload making them and sharing them.

When you realize Steemit removed the view counter


ew9OHI7.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

When you realize nobody reads your shitposts but you can still buy votes


hZrMTeV.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

When the dev team tells us about upcoming updates and then make us wait forever for them


Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 2.27.59 PM.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

How we really look when we think we are waiting patiently


STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

When you hear a shitposter on Steemit tell people "Quality content earns more"

Unknown-2.jpeg

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

What happens to people waiting for the Steemit to get beyond BETA

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

My face when Steemians come here with unrealistic expectations

iGW24DJ.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

When the going gets tough....


x9cTMGu.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

My reaction when people talk about killing the bid bots on Steemit


yS7syeX.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

One I released on Reddit days ago...


TtnSaxk.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

When you wait 3 weeks for account confirmation, get it, then lose your private keys

AmTXbHY.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

Only on Steemit can you see this accompanied by complaining

6W3zUJL.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

How I feel when I spend 2 hours formatting and creating a post and the first comment is something like "nice post"


dgxgA5i.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

When someone critiques my writing

IRkJEUG.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

When you are happy to see SBD price falling because...


STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

When you see opportunity to make an awkward moment of irony

kg2bMd0.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

When the whiners stray so far from logic and reason

kHLrgtL.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

Everytime a new Steemit users hears SBD

LZwc9Ye.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

When a quality post accidentally makes it on the trending page


N06vQFe.png

STEEM_divide_ALT3.png

When people just cannot take responsibility for their own actions


SXVq7f2.png

bonfire-divider.png

If you would like to see more, feel free to read my previous insertions of memeology here on Steemit below:

Do You Know What I Meme? 11 New Steemin' Memes by Grow-Pro • Your Resistance to Laughter is Futile!

Do You Know What I Meme? @grow-pro • Steem'N'Meme Friday • 10 ⬇︎☟Steemit Memes by yours truly☟⬇︎

Do you know what I meme? Volume 3 • 7 memes for the busy brain


⇪☝︎⇧click to see more from @grow-pro⇧☝︎⇪

If you laughed at these memes, please check out my new mini-series:

SHITPOST YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS 🥇NEW Steemit-Exclusive Satire Series

all content is original

Don't forget to mash that follow button to see more of my shenanigans and if you like what I am doing - hammer that upvote button and know @grow-pro loves ya for it! Until next time...

Sort:  

OMG I giggle so much my cheeks hurt!! Thank you @thelaundrylady for directing us to @grow-pro. I can see why he's and inspiration.

With humour you can get away with murder!

"Well you see Mr. Officer, we were walking home and he told me my meme's weren't funny, so I killed him!"

😆 True!
it cures and it kills - laughter is a contagious & I'm infected 😂🍻

Release the Kraken! You got a 17.22% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @grow-pro!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by grow-pro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 1.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @grow-pro!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hi, You have made a good contribution to steemit. Thank you.

I upvoted and followed you; kindly follow me and we can help each other become successful.

My Recent Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81