5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 49)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, and 48 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Durex Condoms (South Korea)

2. 7-Eleven (Hong Kong)

3. Lucky Me Instant Ramen (Philippines)

4. Nippon Colour Shield (Thailand)

5. Center Fresh Mint Gum (India)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Laughter is much needed in the world."

Sort:  

Nice collection. I like the Indian one, they are very creative too. But was very disappointed to see the big guys failing in (7-Eleven (Hong Kong)). Seriously I was expecting more than that hhhh

Yeah, it was a difficult day looking for funny ones.

ahaha, as always great taste @darthnava :) The Durex Condoms was my favorite :)

Yes, it was damn hilarious.

I am really a fortunate person to watch your commercials earlier today. The first and last one I enjoyed so much. But all of your Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials (Part 49) really funny. Thanks for sharing.

hi dear @darthnava.. how are you..very nice funny.. i like it..thanks for sahre..keep up this all time.. D:)and i have always auto upvote 100% of your posts, you will get upvote after 1 minute posting, and always resteem your post..

your all post #Resteem..

please help me...

hahaha.. very nice funny post.. my dear lovely friend @darthnava..i like it.. thanks for share... keep up this all time.. D:)

your post was making people happy! :) hahahha thanks!

Lol have a nice day bro..haha its so funny

hhaahh today's ads were on another level of happiness hahah enjoyed them a lot :D

Hi..my dear friend @darthnava... how are you.
wow.....ha hahaha this funny post very interesting.
i really love and support your funny post all time,
thank you so much for sharing your funny post,

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote by @sibbir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41