5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 15)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, and 14 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Hot 6 Energy Drink (South Korea)

2. Selecta Cornetto Ice Cream - What You Get for 20 Pesos Only (Philippines)

3. AXIS Telecommunication Company (Indonesia)

4. Dutchmill Smoothie (Thailand)

5. Yellow Pages (Hong Kong)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "This hilarious post needs your upvote and resteem."

Sort:  

You got a 23.01% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

bro very funny I love the humor of such comedy acts video.

Upvoted bro..

sana join kana sa steemitdavao facebook chat gc natin..

wow!
so funny dear..
thanks for sharing with us..
@upvoted & @resteemed

its so funny dear..thanks for share.
@upvote & @resteem done

This is a amazing funny post so i just @resteem and #upvote dear @darthnava

wow...hahaha.. Really very funny. my dear friend @darthnava,I can't but laughing. You done a great job. Because of the smile people have good heart. Thanks for sharing wonderful funny videos.

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote by @sibbir,please help.my friend,

Did you forget me,my dear friend @darthnava,

very funny post,my dear @darthnava,this all post very funny,i love this post all time,thank you for sharing with us,
this post #resteem and #upvote,so help me,

I'm loving this series @darthnava :) The Selecta Cornetto Ice Cream - What You Get for 20 Pesos Only is my favorite and a lot of fun :)

Yes, it was a shame they never continued its crazy concept.

Very nice funny.. and great video..
I always your post @resteem and #upvote
Please help me please me...my dear lovely friend @darthnava

Wowo amazing funny dear @darthnava..i really love your all post..so i just #resteem and @upvote #please help me #please help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78