dam funds

in #fund6 years ago (edited)


Due to order by supreme court its very necessary to build a Dam for pak. So chairman of railway start charging money from traveler of train domestic and international flights , all these money will be used to collect money for Dam as Fund raising compaign by chief justice of Pakistan.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 23.62% upvote!
I was summoned by @sabeen. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

@spaminator please come to discord and guide me

@spaminator i beg please stop downvoting i have requested to @patrice to help me stop downvotes i lossed all money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61