Vibrant and Colorful market, Díli, East Timor (7 photos)

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hi, there, my dear Steemians,

This is my entry #1 to this week edition of Photochain VIBRANT AND COLORFUL PHOTOGRAPHY contest, by @runicar.
Know more about this contest here.

I am entering this post also to these wonderful contests on Steemit!

Fruits & VeggiesMonday, initiated by @lenasveganliving

#dailyfoodphotography contest, initiated by @howtostartablog and hosted by @mininthecity

and

Foodphotography, by @photocontests and @juliank

Photos: Vibrant and Colorful market, Díli, East Timor. In the market, the vendors still don't use a scale. They sell their products in portions or units, and the photos one can take of the products couldn't be more appealing! Just check them out!

CHILIES

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL-20.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL-2.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL-5.jpg

PAPAYA FLOWERS AND TOMATOES

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL-4.jpg

BEANS

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL-3.jpg

GIANT CUCUMBERS

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL-11.jpg

GENERAL ASPECT OF THE MARKET

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL-12.jpg

I hope you have enjoyed these wonderful and organic vegetables!

Cheers to all, have a wonderful week ahead!

Yours,
Isabel
@nolasco
HippieSoul

Original photos taken by me.

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

watermarklogo-dark-big (1).png

photofriend banner.jpg

DQmSQnxEBigCNXYe3hUB5ujRMmAvq1r851wGFc5LwZTkfRv_1680x8400.png

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Stunning photography as always @nolasco. 😍

Thanks so much, my dear Gillian!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-06T04:09:36
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7892.57/12800.00
Total Photos: 417
Total comments: 376
Total contest wins: 116
And have also received a 7.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow! Fantastic photos! What great colors! Resteeming!

Thanks so much, luv! You're the best! Mwah!

It looks great on my page!😘

Aw... you're so wonderful, my dear Melinda <3 <3 <3, thanks! xoxo

I have to share this, it looks amazing! So many goodies and so many beautiful colours!

Thanks, beauty! And I'm going to transfer you a share of @steembasicincome, did you know :))! You're my sweet Erika! Big hug!

Awww, that's very sweet of you! What have I done to deserve it? You're always a sweetheart! I'm going to return the favour once I'm home! Big hug to you too 🤗♥️ 😘

YOU are! I'm so happy to have you as a friend here! True and generous! Big hug and thanks in advance, sweetie!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

wow! nice photos. They made me remember my childhood, living around the local vegetable marketplaces when I was in India. I do not see much differences between Timor and our local places.

That's why I'm eager to visit India, my friend! Thanks for your sweet comment!

Oh wow! I love love all these vibrant colors of the peppers! Its like they are shouting how hot they are.. lols..

Great capture! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much, @maquemali! And they are hot, indeed! And I love them! Cheers!

Yes they definitely are.. you take fantastic shots of faces of people. I like them! They are innocent and fresh. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Perfect lightening perfect shoots ..

very nice colorful photos. 👏

Thanks so much, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44