STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Here I am with the FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPLETION WINNERS announcement and all I can say is that I am happy I don't have to be the one choosing the winners. Oh my goodness, it is getting harder every week for the judges and honestly I don't know how they do it, lol. But don't get me wrong, I am absolutely thrilled about the quality content you are shraing and also, about using the tag #makeithelathy initiated by our Dear @woman-onthe-wing! Fabulous job everyone, BIG APPLAUSE TO YOU ALL!!

Our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE this week,@rawadventuress actually took time to choose our WINNERS while being on her trip in Thailand. That truly takes a dedication so please STANDING OVATION for this marvelous lady. She did an excellent job!!!

Collage.jpg

Always big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and the HONORABLE SPONSORS, @progressivechef and @gringalicious ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 initiated by @progressivechef is back !!!

DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @woman-onthe-wing by @rawadventuress for TODDLER STEW
I can only imagine what a hardcore mission feeding a toddler can be - your stew is such an awesome idea to make kids eating veggies with pleasure. And also adding fruits open up so many creative possibilities!
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @plantbasedmiri by @rawadventuress for SPROUTING AT HOME
Thank you so much for giving sprouting the well deserved attention! Especially your suggestions on how to make it as easy as possible without the use of special gadgets are fabulous :)
2.png

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD

To @pusteblume by @rawadventuress for FRUITY PORRIDGE
Wow, a magical way to start your day! You make eating healthy so colorful, tasty and easy to prepare! I especially love your choice of spices, as youโ€˜ve put garam masala in your breakfast bowl! Such a great post is truly worthy of the first place in this challenge :)
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD each

4.png

To @dswigle by @rawadventuress for FRUIT INFUSED WATER
Youโ€˜ve pointed out the problem of many and offered an amazing solution to it - we are drinking not enough water! Your infused water is a great idea to trick ourselves into enjoying water with more pleasure :)

To @smallstepschange by @rawadventuress for OVEN ROASTED PUMPKIN
Pumpkin is such a versatile veggie - your oven-roasted version looks truly mouth-watering and is super easy and quick in the preparation!

To @ashleighchanel by @rawadventuress for TOFU SUSHI WITH HEMP SEEDS
You show us that vegans don't have to miss out on eating amazing sushi! Your recipe with step by step descriptions and pictures make every sushi fan want to start right away :)

To @amy-goodrich by @rawadventuress for HOW TO GROW BANANA
Your post gives us an exciting inside into the world of planting and harvesting bananas, accompanied by some really great pictures!

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR MONDAY ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V1A (1).gif

Sort: ย 

I would like to thank everyone involved in this wonderful project and who left a nice comment on my entry. Thanks everybody for your support! ๐Ÿค—
I like to congratulate all of you other prizewinners most warmly on your amazing posts! I am glad, I wasn't the one who had to choose ... uhm ... ๐Ÿค” Next week I have to, right? ๐Ÿ™ˆ
๐Ÿ˜‰

You did an excellent job my Dear, congratulations!!!

I hope you are ready to be the GUEST JUDGE next week ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

๐Ÿ˜Ž Yes, ma'am!

Aww I'm delighted to be chosen for a prize, thanks very much @rawadventures, and also to our lovely Lena of course! I kinda forgot there were prizes hehe! Hope you're all having good days :-) I'm busy with little 'un the last days but see you soon! Butternut squash and black bean curry for his dinner tonight :-)

I am just as delighted as you are Dear Joanna and I look forward to see your next entry.
Enjoy the precious time with your little one ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Thank you very much! He is driving me to distraction this week - climbing dangerously up on all the furniture and managed to climb over the railings to the fire place... eeek! He watches the cats and tries to do as they do :-)

Oh my goodness!!! I can totally relate.............the worst part is, how cute and funny they are when they causing trouble, so it's too hard not to laugh. I am glad I am only the grandmother now, lol.

Ha ha, that's what my Mum says, she's happy to be Granny, but happy the days of worrying about the antics of little 'uns are over!

To all fellow competition participants and to all of the prizewinners,
I really appreciate you supporting and promoting a healthy way of living and eating with delicious recipes! They were really mouthwatering!
I also want to say thank you to @rawadventuress for the bonus prize and to @lenasveganliving for continuously hosting this wonderful contest! ๐Ÿ‘
To all contest addicts: Maybe you want to consider taking part in the vegan #DailyCupOfCoffee Challenge? So far, there are very good chances of winning. :D
Would be very happy to meet you there!

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment Chris, we are very happy to have you and hope to see you next week again. Looks like there is lots of vegan contests happening, wow! That's really awesome. Do you know about #veganburgercontest?

Hi Lena, thanks for making me aware of the #veganburgercontest! :D Just participated.

Fantastic, I am glad to hear that ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congrats everyone and thanks for the bonus mention. Another great round ;)

Thank you to Dear Amy ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Hi @lenasveganliving! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Thank you so much!!! I am so thrilled to win the bonus prize! Much appreciation!! Tip!

I am as happy as you are Denise and thank you so much for the tip XOXO

Wow, thank you so much my Dear, I'm thrilled I won the 2nd place!!! Thank you so much!! And congratulations for all the other winners. I really like watching all the great recipes entering the contest. They are always good inspiration for me :)

Congratulations my Dear, it was really an excellent entry. I had the feeling PRIZE was coming your way ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

@rawadventuress Thank you for the bonus prize! :D

Congratulations my Dear............well deserved PRIZE ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

I congratulate all the girls !!!!! beautiful posts !!!!!

Thank you Dear Tali ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

That's awesome! I'd love to participate next time! :D

Welcome to join us @vegan-vienna, I look forward to see your entry ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21