STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

I am sorry for being so late today, however, besides being very busy preparing for Saturday Birthday party of my grandsons, I am also dealing with a major dilemma.

Two weeks ago, we lost one of our sponsors, but I did not mention anything, because I was hoping that I would find a replacement. Unfortunately, I was not able to, at least not yet. This is why I had to make some radical changes with the PRIZES and I wasn't sure whether I should keep the 1st 3 PRIZES only, or give you 8 bonuses instead.

Our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @street.yoga did an excellent job choosing 4 PRIZES, but I had very hard time accepting the fact that so many entries will be left behind. So here is my final decision for this week, I am awarding 8 WINNERS with an equal 1.00 SBD. Hopefully this is only temporally and we are going to get a new sponsor soon. Thank you all for understanding 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Collage.jpg

Always big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and the HONORABLE SPONSORS, @progressivechef & @englishtchrivy 🍒 🍌🍑🍍🍓🍇

DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg
DQmbhK5cLiCATbP2UkqW7ARiVCkHhKH3NgawLrvrrRrRT4s.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

8 PRIZES 1.00 SBD EACH

4.png

To @woman-onthe-wing for AMAZING HOMEMADE CURRIES

To @madpotters for CANDY CANE BEETS

To @awakentolife for VEGAN BURGER DELIGHT FORM SCRATCH

To @adamjacobi for MARKISAH DAN IMUN SURI

To @vegan.niinja for SWEET PUMPKIN PANCAKES

To @plantstoplanks for MONDAY CELEBRATION

To @nina.ser for FRUIT PLATTER

To @proanima for FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY SMOOTHIE

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR MONDAY ENTRIES 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort:  

Thank you as always for your happy blue friends stopping by to brighten up the day! 💙

Thank you so much for your support my Dear 🌸💖🌸

¡Hola! ¿Como estas? felicitaciones a los ganadores y al equipo, gusto de saludarte.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Congratulations to all the winners!
Great job @lenasveganliving, the judges and all the sponsers!

Thank you so much 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Congratulations to the winners!

Many thanks und congratulations to all who participated.
Many thanks also to Lena for this great and hard work you are doing!

Google translater

Congratulations and thank you so much my Dear 🌸💖🌸

I have to thank 😊

🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

You are so kind that you care so much about being fair and generous! I know that's a big part of the contest's success. I am sure it will all work out as it should. However you have to adapt know you have my support. Thank you for being such a caring and wonderful person!!

Thank you so much Dear Katie, it seems like you are the only one who is reading this and the only one who cares. I have to be honest, I am little bit sad. about the response I got so far :(

I'm sorry about that. I'm not sure what is going on at the moment on here. I was just telling Dave I feel a little lost in the shuffle at the moment, but I'm trying not to let it deter me to continue to make relationships and share content I'm passionate about. I wish I was a little higher up in the ranks so I could help support my favorite Steemit contest, but I'm glad if nothing else my emotional support helps!

I really appreciate your support Sweetie and I would not excpect anything mote from you. They are other prople ouy there who could help, but they ate not. Nevertheless, I will not let this to hold me back and I belive things get better soon 🍋🍓🍍🍒🍏

Congratulations to all the winners!

Thank you so much for your support Denise 🌸💖🌸

Congratulations to all the winners!

Oh congrats to all the winners, and thanks so much for choosing me to be one of them!
I am sorry about the lost sponsor, Mmmh maybe I could help out?
❤❤❤❤

Thank you so much Sweetie, but how can u help out?

I can be one of the sponsor!😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34