STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Our FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS announcement is on VALENTINE'S DAY isn't that amazing!!! I hope yo are all having a wonderful time with your loved ones while Steeming along, lol. I am definitely Steeming, because I have an important job and that is reveal the WINNERS of the week!!!

In addition to that, I would like to thank to our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @haphazard-hstead not only for doing fabulous job choosing the WINNERS, but also for donating 2.00 SBD while adding a 5th BONUS PRIZE! Please STANDING OVATION for this marvelous lady, for her dedication and generosity.

Collage.jpg

Always big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and the HONORABLE SPONSORS, @progressivechef and @gringalicious 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
Fruits_veggiesbox.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

MESSAGE FORM YOUR HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE
@haphazard-hstead 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

I really enjoyed seeing all the entries. I like how your contest helps people express their appreciation for fruits and vegetables in so many ways - through their cooking, their photography, sharing about their lives, or inspiring others. My selections aren't meant to imply anything lacking in other posts. These are just the ones that touched me in some way.

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @ninahaskin by @haphazard-hstead
For YOU’RE SO FRUIT
Her post is so positive and supportive. It gives us a practical way to eat well while we are on the go! And with nice photos too.
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @awakentolife by @haphazard-hstead
For BRUSSELS SPROUTS QUICK AND AMAZING RECIPE
His zest for vegetarian cooking is contagious. I like his tips for chopping the seasoning vegetables into tiny pieces - it makes such a difference. And his point about good cooking being simple and quick is motivational, too. We can do it!
2.png

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD

@pusteblume by @haphazard-hstead
For WHAT TO BUY IN FEBRUARY
How could I choose any differently? She highlighted local, seasonal produce. And plants that we often think of as weeds, but they are real food commanding serious prices in some markets. Those dandelions and 'portulaka' in the market look so good. And seeing them in a market can help people learn to identify and use the same plants they find in the wild, too.
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD each
4.png

To @erikah by @haphazard-hstead
For FRESH AND ORGANIC TOMATOES
Thanks for appreciating homegrown vegetables - and showing that we can enjoy them in the off-season, too, by planning ahead.

To @calaveradeazucar by @haphazard-hstead
For BASKET OF FRUITS
Thanks for appreciating local fruit! I had to smile when you had the oranges in a Valentine's Day heart -- love for the citrus!

To @rawadventures by @haphazard-hstead
For HOW TO STAY LEAN AND FIT WHILE EXPLORING THE WORLD
What great messages for travelers - to connect with local fruits. And think beyond food when we are in other places.

To @smallstepschange by @haphazard-hstead
For HEALTHY FRUITY RAINBOW SMOOTHIE
I like his supportive message. Just get started in a small way!

To @icybc by @haphazard-hstead
For BITTER MELON AND CHICK-PEAS
How nice to highlight a vegetable that not everyone likes -- even though she doesn't like it, she still cooks it for people that do! We all have different tastes for different fruits and vegetables - and that's OK.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR MONDAY ENTRIES 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort:  

Thanks Lena support provided

Congratulations my Dear and see you next week 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

You guys are just spoiling me now. lol Thank you so much to @lenaveganliving for such an amazing contest. I really enjoy participating every Monday I can. It is a truly awesome way to share some health tips and encourage people to take care of their bodies. Plus that cooking can be simple and quick. :)

@haphazard-hstead thank you for picking my post as one of the winners. I think you caught the essence of my post. We truly CAN DO IT. All it takes is some effort and little time to cook something delicious. It does not have to be complicated. :)

Congratulations to all the winners and participants. If someday everybody actually tries delicious recipes shared here every Monday than everybody is a winner. :)

Have an amazing day all. :)

You are most welcome Durko, we all love your enthusiasm for creating healthy recipes 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thank you @haphazard-hstead for choosing my entry for the first prize! 🥂🍾 Again! And thanks to @lenasveganliving for hosting this wonderful challenge and @barbara-orenya for her cute and friendly wonkies! They make me smile every time I see them! 😊
😳 Wait! That means I have the job again?!! 🙈 Alright. I am prepared... 👩🏼‍💻

I know Sweetie, I am not sure if I am happy for you or I feel bad, lol. But to make you and me feel better about this hard job I have to tell you that I really love to have you on my team. I know I can always count on you 100%. XOXO

😂 😘

Congratulations to all the other winners! You all would have deserved the first prize!

You right about that, my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Congratulations to all winners and to you @lenasveganliving for such an appealing blog. Beautifully presented my friend.

Thank you so much for your supprt Trudee 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

My pleasure Lena. 🌺

Congratulations everyone! I enjoyed reading every post. Thanks, @lenasveganliving, for your contest. And here's to all the fruits and vegetables that support us, every day.

Thank you so much for everything Dear @haphazard-hstead and I hope to see you next Monday with one of your wild specialties 🌿🍑🌿

I congratulate the winners and wish you all a good day !!!!

Thank you so much for stopping by Dear Tali 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

This very nice post.. i appreciate your food.. thanks for sharing.. Carry on my dear..

Thank you so much for stopping by Dear @rkaitra 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Congratulations to all the winners and participants!
@lenasveganliving, @haphazard-hstead, @barbara-orenya, @progressivechef and @gringalicious thank you so much for the prize! It's an honor for me to be here and to receive this appreciation!
It's the first time I enter this contest here and I won :D
I'm looking forward to be a regular here and to show people that home grown product are the best!

I am happy to hear that Dear Erika and thank your for your lovely comment.......I look forward to see the gifts from your organic garden next week 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72