DRENCHED [5MinuteFreeWrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago


drenched.png

This is a Freewrite story that I wanted to tell as something resembling a poem. No prompts for this one, I was just inspired by something that happened recently. Enjoy!


The clock struck 12, but we were already in the thick of it.

Breathing heavily. Panting. Moaning. Groaning.

Emotions were at an all-time high.

It was dark, and we were feeling our way around.

Our bodies were slippery, completely wet from all of the action.

With a steady rhythm, my hard rod continually poked and prodded at her ceiling.

The noises she made with every thrust sounded otherworldly.

It's as if a few more thrusts and she would gush.

The pounding went on, with no end in sight.

I bit my lip and refused to let up.

Suddenly, a snap!

Water burst forth from the hole that I forced loose.

A now-gaping chasm that held an endless amount of liquid erupted.

My arms were exhausted, and my knees shook.

From a distance, I saw a light flash.

"Is it over?" my wife asked, as she emerged from the darkness.

She pointed a flashlight at me, as I stood there drenched.

"Good job! We could've been flooded had you not punctured the ceiling!"

All I could do was stand there, freezing.

The storm continued to rage on.


Unlike my previous Freewrite stories, which are hella long considering the time constraint, this one leaned on the thinner side. I gave more emphasis on the length of the lines more than anything, so I hope that you did too. Well, apart from the story. This happened quite recently, while we were being pounded by a typhoon. In fact, this happened during the eve of our third month as a married couple. Yes, this is how we celebrated that milestone. Would I have spent in any other way? In a heartbeat.

Proof of Glory Hole: (wait... that didn't sound right)

hole

Proof of Hard Rod:

rod

I wanted to show a picture of me after my valiant deed, but heroes don't need any recognition. And, as Uncle Boomy @meesterboom always says: A gentleman never...



Help keep @lukestokes.mhth as a top STEEM witness! Vote now :D



Join me in my Year of Resilience!

Sort:  

Wow what uses of word here body, I love the Way you manage to hide your intentions with words like "ceiling" to mean something else, wow it's beautiful you took it from a lower level and made it climax into a beautiful place, I love it so much buddy.

Aha! I'm glad you like it! :) It was really hard concealing the true nature of the story, but once I reached the turning point, there's no going back from that. Truth be told, it was a terrible event, so I just added some levity to remove some of the pain from the experience hahaha! Thanks for stopping by!

Well you're good with hiding and concealing as well as adding spice too, I never even knew it was a terrible experience not even a chance buddy hahahaha, it's beautifully written I hope to read more from you

I can't say I have tons in store, but I do have an archive of literary goodies here on Steemit :D I appreciate the compliments!

Lol they I will check into your archives lol 😀😀😀

Happy to hear it! :)

Hahahaha hahahaha!!! Ah that's great. A fantastic retelling of Ann event whilst making it seem like a filthy sordid sex jump. Right to the end when the stormpounded you... Lol!

Well it was mild but it gave me a really passionate sensation really l hahsha mild sexual healing

The storm raw dogged me up my chuff, but kitty got claws. rawr It would take more signals to take me down!

The student only follows the footsteps of the master. I'm glad you liked it, Boomdawg! Makes standing in the freezing cold worth it!!

Oh you know I loved every minute of this, LOL!! Of course I knew it had to be leading to something not sexy, but I was carried along by the typhoon winds of your writing style my bro!

While in the thick of it, I hated every minute of it. Looking back though... I still hate it haha! But, it was a good spark to ignite creativity. Still easing my way back to writing. It feels so strange being away from it for quite some time! I'm glad you enjoyed it, sis-tem of a down!

By the way, I've been listening to @ed-the-songster the whole day on Spotify! It was so relaxing, I forgot to drive when the stoplight turned green!

Oh God, I had a good, long chuckle at this one. That was well put together and clever. As always, I thoroughly enjoy your writing. Keep it up!

Hey, man! Long time no hear! Thanks for the praise, I really enjoyed writing this one!

Oh! You are such a sexy beast!!
The monsoons are already shaking the Philippines? Here in Cambodia is rather quiet still to be at the end of June...

Oh you're already back? Nice! Enjoy the sun while you can! I remember when we last went to Cambodia-Vietnam, we were thoroughly pounded en route to Ho Chi Minh. We had to walk through a storm to get to our hotel haha!

What the hell did I just read? lol Great post my friend! Hope you see my book that I just published that you enspired. Thank you for that. Hope you are well! -Dan

Man, I'm glad that I had that effect! Will check it out in a bit. Sorry I've been away for quite some time, I've been dealing with a lot of life stuff. I'm glad you still remember me, bud!

I know how it is, life comes first Steemit a bit further down the list.

Definitely! I'm just happy to sneak in Steemit time whenever I can.

So is your house actually female or did you just assign a gender so the readers thinking they'd stumbled upon a titillating piece would be misled to the very end XD

Were you able to have a hot shower after all that or just had to dry off and wrap in blankets? I'm going to assume the latter as that's likely what would have had to happen on Christmas Island, though on the bright side it doesn't really get too cold there XD More importantly did you manage to get your roof fixed after all that?

goatsig

Me? Mislead readers? Ugh! I would never... Huh-whatchu think of me, woman!? Good day to you, mate. I say good day!!

Hahaha! Seriously though, I do assign names to all my things, and the house isn't an exception. Currently, we're living in @randomli's old house, so it's not "mine" per se, but I do believe it to be a woman, yes. My car's name is Maisie, because it's a Mazda CX-5 and I was watching Maze Runner (the sequel) while I was waiting for the papers to be processed. My cajon's name is Maya because I bumped into the lead vocalist of a famous local band named Rivermaya when I bought it.

No hot shower, only a cold one. I wasn't able to just dry off because my whole body was littered with wood and gunk. Not being too cold here was truly a blessing though. Bright side indeed!

The roof was patched up and declogged the day after, but the ceiling remains the same haha! I took that photo just before I put up the post >.<

LoL! All of our houses have had names but not genders XD J's cars and computers seem to always be girls somehow, mine not so much, and I also name my phones. Nice to know I'm not crazy the only one ;D

Yay for the roof being fixed at least. Ceiling repairs next?

goatsig

My current phone's name is Leni (a Lenovo), my previous one was named Sami (a Samsung), and the one before that was Andie (a Nexus One) haha! I think you posted something regarding that before and we had already concluded that we had previously met in the same asylum haha! Mine's almost exclusively girl's names, because it would be weird if let's say my guitar had a man's name and I was holding "his" shaft >.<

Ceiling repairs... hmm.. I'm not sure if I want to remove the trace of my conquest.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

This pond isn't big enough for all minnows

You got a 10.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jedau!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hear ye! Hear ye!

Congratulations @jedau! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Oh wow! I never thought I'd miss seeing this. For a while there I kept breaking records left and right, until it stopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71