You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRENCHED [5MinuteFreeWrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow what uses of word here body, I love the Way you manage to hide your intentions with words like "ceiling" to mean something else, wow it's beautiful you took it from a lower level and made it climax into a beautiful place, I love it so much buddy.

Sort:  

Aha! I'm glad you like it! :) It was really hard concealing the true nature of the story, but once I reached the turning point, there's no going back from that. Truth be told, it was a terrible event, so I just added some levity to remove some of the pain from the experience hahaha! Thanks for stopping by!

Well you're good with hiding and concealing as well as adding spice too, I never even knew it was a terrible experience not even a chance buddy hahahaha, it's beautifully written I hope to read more from you

I can't say I have tons in store, but I do have an archive of literary goodies here on Steemit :D I appreciate the compliments!

Lol they I will check into your archives lol 😀😀😀

Happy to hear it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93