Delegation -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-565-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-delegation
I'm excited to delegate a bunch of SP to @freewritehouse! This is coming in a week! There will be an accounting of all the SBI that had been purchased for FWH over the previous two weeks, and then I'll delegate that much!

But even more exciting is that I mentioned how much I love chickens to the fox. And the fox salivated. It was just like my favorite viral video... you know, maple bacon dog?

Oh god, brief break to find it, watch it, then share it here.

I have watched this video dozens of times. What's weird, though is that this time it wasn't as funny. I think my taste is changing.

Which, of course, is awful. I hope never to change.

Oh gosh, I need to write. I really do. It's already a week past my due date. I will write tonight. And then some more tomorrow, and then I'll be done, I think.

I'm having some dental work done tomorrow.

BLAH BLAH BLAH

Sort:  

Congratulations @improv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You're so giving to the @freewritehouse @improv, I'm glad I met you. And that video was so funny. 🤣🤣🤣

MomentCam_20190509091247.gif
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-566-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-free-event

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, sweet jack-in-the-box!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you for your delegation and for BACON! dog - after seeing you say it isn't as funny to you today, I decided not to click on the URL and watch it for the hundredth time. I still laugh at this one, and Henri le Chat Noir, but now I'm thinking I'll have to wait in case "wearing out the novelty of it" is contagious. :) Dental work, eh? Hope it's painless. If it's a crown, NEVER let the dentist go only halfway up with it. For ten years I've hated this tuna-fish-can in miniature jammed onto a molar. I even wrote a three-page letter of complaint to the dentist. (In hindsight, that was not prudent.) good luck!!!

It is mostly painless. Much better than last time

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50