You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

Thank you for your delegation and for BACON! dog - after seeing you say it isn't as funny to you today, I decided not to click on the URL and watch it for the hundredth time. I still laugh at this one, and Henri le Chat Noir, but now I'm thinking I'll have to wait in case "wearing out the novelty of it" is contagious. :) Dental work, eh? Hope it's painless. If it's a crown, NEVER let the dentist go only halfway up with it. For ten years I've hated this tuna-fish-can in miniature jammed onto a molar. I even wrote a three-page letter of complaint to the dentist. (In hindsight, that was not prudent.) good luck!!!

Sort:  

It is mostly painless. Much better than last time

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37