Sort:  

Ahh I just found out about the Aachen Meetup, didn’t think we‘d have one in germany 🇩🇪 . Oh well maybe next time I can attend.

Thanks for the update @steemitboard, you got my vote aswell.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your vote @patrizius92, really appreciated.
We hope to meet you at the next Aachen meetup. Follow @detlev in order not to miss the announcement.
Posted with

Thanks my friend to mention #SteemMeetupAachen

Posted using Partiko iOS

steemitboard, me ha resultado divertido!!me encanta! para mi que soy nueva en la plataforma me esta sirviendo mucho no solo de apoyo sino de guía siento que alguien me pone una luz en un camino desconocido . gracias . ahí va mi voto!

Gracias por tus amables palabras @suhailv
Por cierto, no dude en brindarle su apoyo a cambio y [vote por nuestro testigo] (https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=steemitboard&approve=1).
Obtendrás una insignia más y más votos positivos de nosotros en tus publicaciones.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 14 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 6 SBD worth and should receive 238 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Great Job & I'm one of your witness!

Thanks steemiboard for sharing update report.
I upvote as a witness sir you are doing great job.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you :-]

You're welcome @cine :)
Feel free to vote our witness to support us. You will get one more badge and more powerful votes from us on your posts.
Have a good day!
Posted with

thank you steemitboard!! i like you

If I haven't yet gotten the chance to say it, great job. I love what you guys do. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your feedback, it's a pleasure to help users @cambridgeport90
Posted with

I have felt the effort and appreciation that you made for my post, this is a good job. I want to congratulate you @steemitboard for your success in the blockchain steem

Thank you for your feedback, it's a pleasure @littleboys-faiz
Posted with

It is great! Thank you steemiboard for sharing update report. 👍🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78