Sort:  

My LAST entry for the @freewritehouse Selfie-Freewrite Contest. I DID IT!!! I wrote every day AND took a selfie for 50 days :) Today's 5 Minute Freewrite Prompt was Chips

CONGRATULATIONS!! This is an exemplary show of dedication!!!

Thank you! I enjoy freewrites a LOT, but it did pull me away from other things that I maybe should have been putting attention on. I'm so glad I did it, though!

Congrats on completing the challenge. I enjoyed this story. Very clever!

Congratulations! One of your previous entry last month to the Dailypetphotography was selected for the Month of Jun contest. The monthly contest closes on 8Jul. Hurry up and come and vote for your favourite three pets of the month here !!
https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/the-monthly-selection-of-daily-pet-photography-jun

howdy @byn! Brilliant. Men are such simple beasts! lol.

Hi byn,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Big boobs seriously affect my mental faculties, but when I play poker, I'm usually closed like a safe. I wonder what would have happened!

Here’s the most recent freewrite prompt, so you can keep on writing in this amazing community

Enjoy, and have a good day!


Visit this blog for amazing insights, contests, and initiatives about #freewrite community!

Today we remind you of this fantastic initiative:

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite


presents%20(4).png

I suppose some men have better control than others. Mayyyyybe you would have seen through the ruse!

Well done!! On the big boobs winning every time and on the curie vote :)

Your post was nominated and featured on this week's Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse

Thanks for joining us for this #freewrite challenge and keep up the great work!

freewriteFavorites300.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69