You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betting it All

in #freewrite6 years ago

Big boobs seriously affect my mental faculties, but when I play poker, I'm usually closed like a safe. I wonder what would have happened!

Here’s the most recent freewrite prompt, so you can keep on writing in this amazing community

Enjoy, and have a good day!


Visit this blog for amazing insights, contests, and initiatives about #freewrite community!

Today we remind you of this fantastic initiative:

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite


presents%20(4).png

Sort:  

I suppose some men have better control than others. Mayyyyybe you would have seen through the ruse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31