Three for two

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Day 397: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: passenger
Thank you, @mariannewest!


I would have liked to travel alone, but I had two passengers because It was my job. They kept talking and laughing, nervously, and I didn't have the patience to continue listening to them, but what could I do?

Bah, stand it. I thought: I would like to disappear them. Only because I wasn't in the mood...

There was a road junction and, for reasons I don't know, the discomfort I felt dissipated a little. Then, I heard.

What will we do now? They were very young. I have no idea. She. He.

They kept on laughing and talking, and I was abstracted again, no longer impatient, but indifferent.

We arrived at our destiny. Everything was over. They would board a bus there, to any place far away and I felt relieved; I wouldn't have to deal with the noise, hugs, and kisses that those teenagers had in the back seat of my vehicle, a few minutes before ending the trip.

Back in my car, I checked it, as usual, to put it in order and ready for a new service. I found a pregnancy test there in the empty seat: Positive.


3 tres S.jpg


¡Bienvenido todo apoyo!
Welcome all your support!

Publicaciones recientes por las cuales pueden votar
Recent posts that you can upvote

205

Entry for Artstorm Contest #50 - 'Silence'

206

Be gone? He

207

Entry for Artstorm Contest #50 - 'Family' ( Category: Digital Art)

208

Be gone? He (SP version)

209

Entry for Artstorm Contest #50 - 'Freedom'

210

...blue

211

...blue (SP version)

212

A kid and his treasure

213

A kid and his treasure (SP version)

214

Looks

215

Looks (SP version)

1 uno S.jpg

Y ésta
And this

216

Three for two

Siguiente
Next

217

Three for two (SP version)


Contenido de mi autoría y propiedad, original y exclusivo (excepciones indicadas)
Content of my own, original and exclusive (indicated exceptions)

©aumonde


[email protected]

Sort:  

Uncle Bruni stopping by to read your Happy Birthday #freewrite and you get two 👍👍 on the ending again. 💕

Yes! Thanks and greetings to Uncle Bruni :)

My best regards for everybody, Happy Thanksgiving!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91