Warrior - My today's 5 Minute Free-write

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

What a warrior? I'm not a warrior for several days by now for sure! I didn't make a single post almost a whole week. I feel like a quitter, not a warrior. So much about me and my, the other day posted, milestone post! Yeah!

Woman WarriorImage 01

The timer is ticking, and I don't have anything smart or more to say about that subject. Except maybe I would like to hit myself. No, not only hit, beat up heavily! Just in that mission, I would probably feel like a crazy and wild warrior. Yeah, that hard I would beat myself!

But if anyone of you would try to do the same - STOP right away! I would fight back! I have thousands of excellent excuses! Yeah, and that would turn me into the warrior too.

Hmmm... seems like, Xena - that female warrior inside me can be easily awakened!


Posted on Saturday, October 21, 2017


Image and photo sources:
Image 01 - Photo from Pixabay. Credits to darksouls1 for woman-female-warrior, used under the CC0 Creative Commons license.
Divider - own work

Divider

If you want to join unedited 5 minute free write initiated by @mariannewest and @improv, and try it by yourself take a look what is all about and than find out today's actual prompt!

Divider

SteemitBoard Ana-Maria Personal Badges

Sort:  

Yes,life is a battle field. You have to be a warrior in every phase of your life.

1.Be positive.

2.Be confident.

3.Be smart enough.

4.Be bold.

5.Keep your eyes open.

6.Make your decision wise.

7.Eat healthy.

8.Keep patience.

9.Be happy.

10 .Be strong.

I love it!! Thank you so much for playing!!! And thank you for linking to us!! You are the best!! Warrior :) Just don't hit yourself too hard! :)

hahahahaha - I didn't even have time to post my link under your article. Just posted here and run. 🙂

hahahaha - so, you have problems with Steemit.com I would say if I may judge according to the link to mirroring busy.org site. 😉 But you find a way! 👍🙂

you used the tag :) i was so pleased to see that you decided to do it :)

yes, steemit has not been working for me :(

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

bok @ana-maria

upvotao sam tvoj post i dao te pod follow

možeš li pogledati moju priču koju sam započeo i upvotat ako ti se sviđa...

Area 51 Chronicles Sci fi Novel # Chapter 1#

Area 51 Chronicles Sci fi Novel # Chapter 2#

hvala

Ufffff - sto mu gromova, al si na brzinu izgubio reputaciju. Kako su te samo tako brzo našli za copy/paste?!
No dobro, vidim da si donekle naučio lekciju.
Ipak, moram ti reći da ovake komentare kao što si sad meni ostavio (bez obzira što znam da nisi ništa loše mislio), a kojima linkaš natrag na svoj blog i de facto na bilo koji način žicaš vote, follow, resteem ili šta god, inače nemoj radit. S tim ćeš garantirano samo zaraditi još downvotova.
Starim Steemianima to ide amnormalno na jetra, a i nije u skladu s pravilima.

Tako da, ovoga puta, a samo zbog dobrih dobrosusjedskih odnosa 😉😊 ni ja neću napraviti (dok inače uredno "ubijem" sve takve komentare), nego ću ti dati šansu i čim stignem skočim pogledati što si napisao. 😉😊

hvala na odgovoru

bilo je par rečenica copy/paste ali sam dao link na tu studiju pa ne znam da li je baš bilo fer ali dobro

  • kako je sa slanjem SBD preko MEMO nekim većim ribama kako bi pogledali moj post?; vidim na walletu, da neki to rade; da li je to dozvoljeno i sviđa li se to njima ili ne?

pozdrav

Don't be too hard with yourself :-) If you have anxiety about writing something interesting, then that's the moment when it won't come. Let it flow naturally and if you don't have something to say for that day just keep your mind open and arguments will come. I just finished my freewrites, give them a look if you like ;-)

Thank you very much, @f3nix!
I think I really followed your advice in my last attempt (Lizard cave) and went wild. 😜

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @ana-maria. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow) . Click The Bot Token To Buy Steem That Tokens.


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.32$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

This post has received a 21.05 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @ana-maria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79