Freedom for future with parents

in #freedom7 years ago

As the topic name suggests, The freedom for future is a basic right that every person should enjoy...
We have seen enough and read through this that one could not enjoy his own value of right as a children and is forced to be acted upon their parents advices as their aims get ignored...
images.jpg
But sometimes parents know better..!!

I have a story to tell and this story revolves around me and i am the hero of this story :D
I wanted to become a footballer but my parents wanted me to become a shit Engineer, actually they forced me to do this and i did what they said and after some months being with this shit i.e. Engineering i realized that they were right..!!
Its best for me...it was best for me....

BUT how did they know??

Emm... Parents have superpowers mate... :p

Well, Coming back on it is everyone have a right of speak and it is good everyone but wait parents are right in many cases too..
Being a child and dreaming for something much more unrealistically a footballer was my mad dream...!! (P.S. Now i realize :p )

THE MAIN POINT IS IT IS A COLLECTED EFFORT..!!
It is as important as water in the tap...you have to be so decisive that which future you are opting with and it is a big call...
call depends upon yourself but if you couldn't make a call then your parents would finally make a clear cut fair call which will come in handy for your future..

"They always knows the best for the best..."
P.S. This is me Muhammad Azeem Khan...!!
DSC00175j.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45