Colorful Flags @ Oregon Eclipse Gathering

in #freedom6 years ago

The experience I had at Big Summit Prarie is one I will remember for years to come. There was never a dull moment at this event. People from all over the world came to see the eclipse. I had so many interesting conversations with people who had never been to the U.S. before that point!

In this video, we are walking along the beach area and are greeted by some super colorful flags being carried by some super colorful humans! Check out the hummingbird "flags" - I put it in quotations because I cannot think of a more fitting word to describe them - whoever created these works of art is a very talented and creative individual ♡

When editing, I decided to mirror this video because it just looks so cool. I'll share that one with you first, but will also include the original video below it.

As always, I thank you for looking! Wishing you all nothing but the best on this beautiful 8th day of May ♡

giphy.gif

The Mirrored Version:

The Original Video:

~ See my recent posts here, if you haven't already: ~

|| MY INTRODUCE YOURSELF POST || Brand New Serger || Spiritual Significance of Growing Our Hair || Latest Work In Progress || An Uphill Journey || Unboxing Organic Fabric || Meet Crypto || My Latest Organic Scrap Creations ||

♡ Many thanks to you for joining me on my journey ♡

Thankful for each of your comments, re-steems, follows and up-votes, and for everyone who has inspired, encouraged, or given me tips along the way ~ I cannot thank you enough

with love and gratitude ~ @hempress

HEMPRESS.gif

Sort:  

Love the flags. Oregon is my home.

Ditto :-)
Glad you liked.

Wow looks like a cracking day wish I could have gone. Bit far to travel though. I kinda like the mirrored video its like a giant human kaleidoscope 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59