Frankly Speaking, I’ve given FAN a HUGE bump in SteemIt. - Cryptofiction for the Cryptofaction.

in #franklyspeaking6 years ago (edited)

Ben Fulford uses SteemIt!
Jordan Sayther is finally onboard.

captain_flat.jpg

I have Tim Holmseth’s account ready for him.

YOU have a Very valuable account with @franklyspeaking!

GFY.jpg

I could go on and on but essentially
I am a Wicked Good Psychic who has been working to help Muggles get around Their Parasite infected programming and network AROUND an AI that CONSUMES their very essence.

Imgur

https://steemit.com/steemit/@richq11/d-tube-tech-help-needed

SteemIt is not perfect! But it does work for doing certain things better than what’s available. And it’s better than anything you or anyone else can come up with, with any amount of money, in any amount of time, AVAILABLE NOW!

You may not understand it, but it’s worth it for people in your network to get plugged in. And start using it Daily.

... or perish in the Purge!

@frankbacon The Social Anarch Net.

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 10.46.44 AM.png

Sent from my iPhone, a synthetic rebellion. NAPS.

Sort:  

And this is some old video rehashed, explain that bacon! ø

Grey zone art. I was just using it as a pic. Didn't't even see the video myself. I was just speaking Frankly my friend. SteemON!

Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 4.57.27 PM.png

Only way to speak these days, ey friend. Hmu Frank. Not quite sure how to private message u or if I'm even able to

i say what i meme! lol yo! i'm in the discord chat. @alchemage and i are hosting this spot. maybe you'll drop in on us sometime. we will soon have us an upvote bot. come check us out when you find the time. https://discord.gg/gHgZZZ peace.

nice shre this amazing

Clif High doesn't trade ®

Interesting how we seem to have blurred fact with fiction and ended up with valid entertainment. As a three month old minnow, i still have no idea how the influence peddling here works, but I will grant that it does. Thank you, i resteemed and upvoted with my two cents of say.

bigdaddykane is now back on board as well. aaoooooooooooooo. Dudleydoright account has been terminated :-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65