[BLOCK] would value your input on this [Not Virus Scanned] confidential

in #dawn-network7 years ago

Imgur

@l0k1,

First of all I am thankful and blown away by your work.
As Robert Anton Wilson would tell you, I am very laid back, so please do not read any tension in my words here, I exercise poetic license ; )

Imgur

I'm working on my own way of dis-identification, Satoshi Style.

To be clear however, I work in Intelligence and how Intelligence affects Intelligence. Intelligence Squared, As Robert would explain it. So here is my brief.

Think Macro to Micro model conversions here.

My PC hardware, now has the capacity to be "rewarded" for nearly every CPU cycle. Blockchain as a "Concept" supports this bombastic claim of mine. Now comes the hard part, engineer a way to tie CPU cycles to MY day to day Activity. Hmmm... Interesting scenarios unfold. I think Synereo's strength lies in it's marketing Meme. They are up to something over there. Something I want in on.

Imgur

Review their Meme...

The obviousness of the situation is tremendous.

PEOPLE ARE CONTENT! (the people are not content)
OWN YOUR CONTENT. (your own contentment? Pursuit of Happiness anyone?)

Co-operate and Co-laborate equals Co-Munity.
These platforms are the new De-Facto Self Governance models... Pick a flavor!

Imgur

Oh, And money is dead. Not the Dollar, I mean the "Concept." The whole defunct, steam punk, psychopathic CONCEPT of money, is DEAD. There is Just Currency... The Current Sea, which no longer needs Banks to direct its flow; it's a Sea, not a River. Money is, WAS, and always WILL be the grandest deception. This is not Biblical, this is intelligence work.

Imgur

This is about Inner-Organization and how Inner-Organizational models are Disruptively taking the place. I call this Radical Heterarchy. Node to node network reorganization at EVERY LAYER that is Hardware Agnostic and software... OPEN ; )

Imgur

Are you picking up what I'm throwing down or should I invite myself out of the conversation?

I'm but a humble servant.
But I Am a humble servant.
So is the Universe.

Cheers.
~Franky Cakes - I am the mistaken anarchist.

CICADA3301
A NEW SPECIES IS EMERGING. EVOLUTION IS NO LONGER GUIDED BY SURVIVAL. 
IT IS NOW GUIDED BY WILL. THE FUTURE IS OURS TO CHOOSE AND THE SINGULARITY 
IS APPROACHING. MYRIAD CHOICES WILL BE MADE, AND UTOPIA WILL 
USURP THE WORLD, AS NEURONS ARE DESIGNED INTO SOMETHING NEW.
Sort:  

Frankly, I need lung cleaning nanobots. Can we hurry this along please.

Slight snag with sum muggled notions. Not to worry, things are proceeding as planned.
You're still into floating the rocks still as well I assume?
Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44