Allow Me To Be Frank - SteemIt is the Anarchy device and Frank Bacon is The Mistaken Anarchist - Hilarity ensues!

Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 11.32.55 AM.png

I feel ya @FrankBacon , years I spent telling people (and showing them) that shit doesn’t work the way they think it does and when push eventually leads to shove they’re gonna find out that they aren’t entitled to shit if it belongs to anybody else; people who should have really, really known better too. And did any of them believe me? Hellllllll no, they thought I was the dumbest motherfucker on earth. No one listened, so I just stopped talking. As @FrankBacon would say, they can “figure it out on your/their own.”

Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 8.36.38 AM.png

IN THE INTEREST OF FULL DISCLOSURE When introducing me once Frank added that I ‘knowssome pretty incredible people’.

That’s true, and I met several of them by talking about, as Frank calls it, ‘this day’ among many other things as well. They didn’t believe me of course, but by virtue of correspondences about similar and other things I developed relationships and friendship with some pretty damn incredible people.

~@originalsimulant

top secret si.jpg

(CHAIN)

Sort:  

✔ everything but the Lamborghini. This looks a lot more fun...

I did, what a strange coincidence 💥 😁

Ewe cannot spell "coincidence" without COIN.
Still working the side dance though...

...and then I begin gradually initiating them into the Mystery(s).

75D414EB-0875-4901-AF91-2C8338349AB5.jpeg

MyStory School

image-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48