Un petit nouveau sur Steemit, me voilà !

in #fr7 years ago


Bonjour à tous !

C’est avec un réel plaisir, que je rejoins aujourd’hui cette belle communauté Steemit pour discuter, échanger et partager avec vous !

Mon petit prénom Mickaël, mais entre nous ça sera Mickaa.
J’ai 23 ans, passionné par les nouvelles technologies, le monde des crypto-monnaies, les voyages, le sport et le monde de l’entreprenariat.

C’est avec passion que je vous proposerai régulièrement des sujets aussi divers que variés, ainsi que des photos, vidéos pour passer du bon temps ensemble.

En espérant que vous trouviez votre bonheur au fils des sujets proposés.

Excellente journée et à très vite, pour le second post.

Au plaisir !

Capture d’écran 2017-07-06 à 13.47.24.png.jpg



Mickaa ☺

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mickaa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi bottymcbotface, thank you for your attention !

Welcome welcome welcome to the community

Thank you :D

welcome Mickaa to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi Mekong, thank you for your message. I follow you ! :)

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Salutttttt, bienvienue a Steemit, amuse toi bien

Merci, c'est gentil ! Au plaisir :)

Welcome to Steemit @mickaa!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you Daveks ! Kind regards :)

Bienvenue sur steemit ! N'hésites pas à consulter les différents posts et faq que tu trouveras en français !

Merci du conseil, je vais regarder tout ça :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45