[My #foodmodel week 6 entry] 52 weekends in a year = 104 Epic Weekend Egss

in #foodmodel6 years ago (edited)

Man, soo many interesting contests going on here on Steemit. This one is for @iamjadeline and her #foodmodel project - week 7! Head over HERE to read more about it :)

First of all congratz to all the winners last week!

And regarding my entry, I'm going to use picture which I've actually already used once here on Steemit but I gues it ain't a problem :) The whole post is different.

For me, Saturday and Sunday means eggs. Early wake up (if not hangover), mate tea, some computer work and then around 10ish, I do my Epic Weekend Eggs. This time, I've put inside:

  • Carrots
  • Mushrooms
  • Those grean beans
  • Sesam and pumpkin seads
  • Warm and crunchy bread

The results usually look as yummy as it gets! At least IMO :)

DSC07882.JPG

And one more, just to see the whole picture ...

DSC07881.JPG

Best of luck to everyone and thx for organizing this @iamjadeline!

You can find my latest posts here:

Sort:  

Gotto check out your epic weekend eggs too. Thank you for participating and good luck. They look so good and healthy and yummy!

MomentCam_20180901193222.gif

Haha not sure about the healthy part, I guess I could rather than bread use avocado. But yeah, for sure better than chocolate :D

Nestíhala som čítat posty, ale tu sa taky zapojímmm.. mm...jedloo.. :)

Hah akurat citama som si spomenul, ze som neodpisal tu...tak odpisujem :D

Takhle nám tady dělat chutě, to se dělá? :)

Haha a toto bolo po ceste z prace, vsak?

Asi hej :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40