Homemade cheesecake, fast, very tasty, just incredibly

in #food8 years ago

Today I will teach you how to cook a terrific dessert to taste

For the manufacture of dessert, it took me less than an hour. All the ingredients for a dessert you will find in the supermarket.

Curd cheese 350g
Sugar 150g
Vegetable milk cream 150g
Melon 100g
Butter 150g
Lingonberry 150g
Pine nuts 15g
Cookies 100 g

Whisk in a blender biscuits in a bowl, 

 

mix cookie crumbs and butter

 


Roll out the dough into a thin sheet, cut a rectangle and send in the refrigerator

 

Now the most important thing. Our cream

 


Mix in a blender cream cheese, sugar and cream. Until such time as the corolla is a draw on cream

 

Harvesting in the refrigerator for 15 minutes and start preparing the sauce


Pour sugar in a saucepan, and wait until the sugar begins to caramelize, at this point add cranberries

 

Bring to a boil and whisk blender

 


Slice melon

 


Well, that's all it remains only to put on a plate

First, draw a sauce on a plate

 

Then the rectangle of dough

Above him spread our cream

Decorate with melon, mint, pine nuts


Played to dessert, I added a few drops of honey



I hope you liked my post!


Subscribe to my blog and do not forget to write comments !!!


My Instagram 


To new meetings !!!! Kisses to everyone !!



Sort:  

Hello :) I am Russian, and I am don't speak English very well...
But this post is very GOOD!!!
I follow you.

Тогда можно и по русски)Спасибо!

Вот это да! Думала англичанке какой-нибудь пишу!
Надо заглядывать в introducemyself сперва :)

Looks Yum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43