๐Ÿž Bread Maker Raisin Bread || Roti Tawar Kismis ๐Ÿž

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Good morning friends,

How are you on this fine Friday morning?

I woke up starving and drooling. My own mistake, coming online morning time, when apparently that's the time the people I follow turned into foodies ๐Ÿ˜‚

Come check these awesome food postings and you would know why.

Looking good, right?

Now moving on. In the news today, we will have more snow showers coming our way next Tuesday and Wednesday ๐Ÿ˜… What an awesome news to hear just before weekend is here, right? ๐Ÿ˜‚ Global warming who? Global warming what? ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง

Anyhoo, I'd like to share my own foodie-time, of bread maker Raisin Bread. My sons's favorite. Sooooo good as is, perfect when toasted. Give it a try ๐Ÿ˜Š

1523025648410.jpg

Ingredients

  • 1 c of water
  • 2 tbsp vegan margarine
  • 3 c of AP flour
  • 3 tbsp of sugar
  • 1 tsp of cinnamon powder
  • 2 1/2 tsp of active dry yeast (you can also use instant yeast)

Additional

  • 1 1/2 tsp of salt
  • 3/4 cup of raisins

How To

  • Place everything into bread maker in the order given and click number 1 (regular).
  • At 2 minutes, add in salt
  • A minute after adding salt, add in raisins and let the bread maker do the magic ๐Ÿ˜Š

Note

You can actually add all at once (in the order given) but sometimes raisins won't mix nicely, depending your bread maker (I have two and each works differently)

Ta-daaaa

1523025679433.jpg



Pagi teman,

Pagi-pagi dah super kelaparan, euy, gara2 lihat postingan sotonya si @amuchtar, sudah lihat belum. Hmmmm Coto dan Soto, enak tenan ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Aku mah adanya cuman roti tawar rasa kismis ๐Ÿ˜‚ Lumayan buat sarapan. Nih resepnya kalau mau coba buat juga ๐Ÿ˜Š

1523025727771.jpg

Bahan-Bahan

  • 1 gelas air
  • 2 sdm margarin
  • 3 gelas terigu
  • 3 sdm gula pasir
  • 1 1/2 sdt garam
  • 1 sdt kayu manis bubuk
  • 2 1/2 sdt ragi butiran
  • 3/4 gelas kismis

Cara Membuat

  • Masukkan seluruh bahan kedalam mesin pembuat roti
  • Pilih siklus nomer 1

Jadi deh ๐Ÿ˜Š

1523025762773.jpg

Thanks For Looking!



More of thekitchenfairy

Fairy and Food
Love It or Shove It
10 Facts 1 Lie
Behind The Curtain
WhosTheKitchenFairy



Team AustraliaThe Alliance
U5dtKdfLm9nJqKJFHfRKLjJFPPcjKxt_1680x8400.jpgU5dsLndjHTL75XZyjr7kKWCrtdQJFAS_1680x8400 (1).jpg


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

Sort: ย 

Haha! You cracked me up with your tummy rumbling this morning due to the posts @thekitchenfairy๐Ÿ˜† thank you so much for the mention! Now i must check out the other foodies you were talking about as well!! I love knowing new special ones!
By the way- the bread looks amazing! Ive never tried to make bread in a machine๐Ÿ˜„ tastes good as well??

Oh yes, and the smell of the house is wonderful too when you make the bread in bread machine

However it can be loud and shakes the counter so much

Maybe because mine is old though ๐Ÿ˜‚

@thekitchenfairy Sarapan pagi yang sangat enak.

Enakkan nasi kuning ah ๐Ÿ˜‚

Looks nice and delicious. I can imagine it with Nutella or Jam on top, yummy!

very nice and delicious @hanen

I can imagine :)

It's raisin bread, Nutella and jam might disguise the raisin flavor? I like mine with (vegan) margarine or butter only ๐Ÿ˜

I didnt tried it with butter yet, but love butter on toast and I am sure that it is delicious too :)

How did I miss a post about raisin bread. Yum!

Thanks lady โค๏ธ

Oooh there's nothing nicer than the smell of home made bread @thekitchenfairy. I share your sons love of raisin bread.......especially toasted. That loaf looks very tasty indeed.

Yes! Toasted raisin bread is superb ๐Ÿ˜

It's so funny i just come back from 7/11 with a pack of raisin bread buttered a couple of slices sat down with a cup of coffee and open up your post to ask you how your father is going with his account and i see raisin bread on your page how ironic i love my toasted raisin bread. Well i hope your dad got his account back :)

There's 7/11 in Thailand? Wait, where are you again? Japan or Thailand? ๐Ÿ˜ I have lousy memory.

I am in Thailand my friend and amazingly enough we have a 7/11 in every corner and they are always packed i would love to own a couple myself :)

enak nih @thekitchenfairy, apalagi kalo makannya sambil ngopi

Kopi bisa menyebabkan kanker katanya ๐Ÿ˜‚

Good news coffee friends in the morning very delicious delicious coffee with cigarettes hehehe

Aku Kurang ngerti Ini maksudnya mau ngomong apa? ๐Ÿ˜‚ Tapi terimakasih dah mampir ๐Ÿ‘

Hehehe no problem I mean good morning breakfast like that

very nice post, ๐Ÿž happy Friday

Thank you, to you too!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27