Veggie and Chicken Wraps for Lunch ~ FOOD PHOTOS!

in #food6 years ago

Today for lunch I made some sandwich wraps. We went grocery shopping a couple of days ago and I have lots of produce. I was not sure what I wanted to use in the wraps .....so I used just about everything! LOL!

I made one with all veggies and one with an herbed garlic deli chicken.

IMG_3899.jpg

wraps1.jpg

For the sauce I used a roasted garlic hummus. Layed in some chipotle cheddar cheese.

IMG_3864.jpg

A combo of baby spinach and arugula. Thinly sliced red onions.

IMG_3880.jpg

Tomatoes, cucumbers and avocado.

IMG_3886.jpg

Rolled carefully! LOL! It was full! It was good!

IMG_3899.jpg

With herbed garlic deli chicken.

IMG_3920.jpg
wraps1.jpg

Hope you all have a wonderful day! Much Love, Tess.

Here are some other recipe posts you may have interest. If you have a chance please check them out!

Crispy Fish and Chips Recipe ~ FOOD PHOTOS & VIDEO

Herbed Garlic Chicken and Roasted Red Bell Pepper Sandwich ~ #steemitsandwichcontest by @jaybird

Jjajangmyeon Recipe ~ Korean Black Bean Noodles

One Pot Meatloaf Green Beans and Pierogies

Pistachio Delight Pudding Recipe ~ Color Challenge #ThursdayGreen

New York City Style Lox and Bagels....and a Schmear! ~ FOOD PHOTOS & VIDEO

SPICY Healthy Thai Basil Chicken Stir Fry Recipe ~ FOOD PHOTOS & VIDEO

Creamy Tuscan Garlic Chicken Recipe ~ FOOD PHOTOS & VIDEO

Follow TESS COOKS4U on Social Media:

STEEMIT ~ YOUTUBE ~ FACEBOOK

WEBSITE ~ TESS COOKS4U AMAZON STORE

TESS COOKS4U PATREON

EMAIL: [email protected]

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Taken with Canon PS SX670 HS.
Please ask before borrowing. Thank you, Tess.

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Much Love, Tess :)

Sort:  

Love wraps. You can put anything in a wrap. Beautiful

This plate is very alike like one that some people prepare in my country called shawarma , of course yours is more healthy. :-)

Shawarma-GettyImages-121856126-588e2b643df78caebc059024.jpg

very nice food ..i like it food.Trying this tonight!!

This looks tasty and colorful!

Thanks so much @artmom Greatly appreciated

Those look good!! I just bought spinach wraps to make chicken or steak burritos throughout the week!! I may have to try one of these too!

They are good @musclegirlfusion Thanks so much and have a wonderful evening.

wouldn't mind trying one of those! wonder what it would be like as a lettuce wrap 😂

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.21% vote... I was summoned by @tesscooks4u! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42