One Pot Meatloaf Green Beans and Pierogies

in #food6 years ago

Have you ever started to make a meal and it just "evolves". Well, tonights dinner was just that. I started to make meatloaf and decided to make it real easy...one pot dinner. I was tired, I had a couple loads of laundry to do and some phone calls to make. I didn't want a lot of fuss and mess.

I put the meatloaf in the pan and surrounded it with the green bean casserole I was going to make. Green beans/mushrooms/cream of mushroom sauce. Then I topped with the pierogies and crispy onions. Covered with foil and baked.

This is the result and it was YUM!

IMG_3197.jpg
IMG_3200.jpg
IMG_3209.jpg
IMG_3217.jpg
IMG_3221.jpg
IMG_3226.jpg

Here are some other recipe posts you may have interest. If you have a chance please check them out!

Pistachio Delight Pudding Recipe ~ Color Challenge #ThursdayGreen

New York City Style Lox and Bagels....and a Schmear! ~ FOOD PHOTOS & VIDEO

SPICY Healthy Thai Basil Chicken Stir Fry Recipe ~ FOOD PHOTOS & VIDEO

Creamy Tuscan Garlic Chicken Recipe ~ FOOD PHOTOS & VIDEO

One Pot Ground Beef and Beans Dinner ~ FOOD PHOTOS

Avocado Tomato Cucumber Salad ~ FOOD PHOTOS & VIDEO

Stuffed Turkey Breast Recipe ~ FOOD PHOTOS!

Chinese Egg Rolls Recipe ~ FOOD PHOTOS & VIDEO

Follow TESS COOKS4U on Social Media:

STEEMIT ~ YOUTUBE ~ FACEBOOK

WEBSITE ~ TESS COOKS4U AMAZON STORE

TESS COOKS4U PATREON

EMAIL: [email protected]

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Taken with Canon PS SX670 HS.
Please ask before borrowing. Thank you, Tess.

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Much Love, Tess :)

Sort:  

wow very tasty

It was @soyjoy. Thank you.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.19% vote... I was summoned by @tesscooks4u! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43