Welcome to sweet-kitchen

in #food7 years ago

Hi everybody,

Welcome to my sweet kitchen.

I will place delicious recipes of international food and desserts and later if I see there is demand fot it, I'll also place some videos of it.
If you have a nice dish of something, please leave a comment and I'll try to place a recipe of it with photos asap.

Everyone is welcome, if you have any questions or ideas you may have to leave a comment and who knows, I make your dish and I place the recipe with photos!

I hope this will be a very delicious, fun and tasty page!

Have fun on my page!
Sweet kitchen

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the information!

I'm following you ;p

Please follow me also

I smell somethig delicious here ... Do post your recipies and please accopmany them with the photo of the final result ..or what I should expect to be making :) .. Welcome to the familia ..by the way where are you from ? .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Heey thanks haha

I'm gonna post something soon!
I'm from Morocco but I was born in Belgium and grow up here (so if my english is not verry well you know why ;p ) That's the reason why I love cooking international food.
Following you!
Please follow me also :)

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Thanks fot the warm welcome en information!

following you!
Please follow me also ;p

Following back, thank you!

Welcome! I think you will love it here. Follow my profile for the latest on cryptocurrencies, music and art! Click the icon below

1379869_1388768811359470_1133018570_n.jpg


follow.jpg

Thanks!

Following you ;p

Please follow me also

Welcome to Steemit @sweet-kitchen :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

welcome, i ll follow - interesting!

Thanks!

I'm following you too

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

Thanks!

Following you!
Please follow me also ;p

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thanks tinashe!

you welcome

Following you ;p

Helloo, and welcome! I want to see your recipes for inspirate me and my girlfriend! See you soon!
Following you!

Hey, I'm gonna place something soon!

thanks

I'm also following you ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34