Blackberry jam fruit review: The fruit that looks like jam - Weird fruit explorer Ep 265

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Has anybody ever tasted this fruit before and if so is there a place that grows or sells it on the west coast of the USSA? I've never seen it before.

Thanks to Jared as always for bringing these little known fruits into the limelight. If you'd like to support his work you can do so here:

https://www.patreon.com/weirdexplorer


Get a TSHIRT: www.weirdexplorer.com

New videos posted every Wednesday and Sunday!

IG: @weirdexplorer
Twitter: @weirderexplorer
FB: www.facebook.com/weirdexplorer


Music:
"019 Ffuge No Five" by Miranda taylor and Mike Hunchback
Severed Lips Recording

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.44% upvote!
I was summoned by @silversurfer. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

I heard about it just a coúple of weeks ago, and now I'm dying to get my hands on one to taste it. Unfortunately, they're really hard to find here in Belgium...

Thanks for the upvote and let me know if you are successful in locating and trying this unusual and rare fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52