天ぷら Tempura

in #food7 years ago

天ぷらは、魚介類や野菜などから作られた日本の揚げたスナックですが、チョークや魚から作られた天ぷら、醤油、生姜、砂糖などで作られたソースでプロを見つけることができます。 野菜として、それはほぼ各緑で作ることができます。

ピースの大きさは、単一の塊で食べられるように見えるか、または揚げられている間でさえも、もはや油ではなくなったことを慎重に見ている。 天ぷらには、コンソメ、キャンディー、醤油、ショウガ、大根、スパイスが混ぜられた鉄醤が添えられています。

af7QNQ5J_tempura.jpg

Tempura is a japanese fried snack made commonly from seafood and vegetables but we can locate tempura made also from chook and fish, pro with a sauce made with soy sauce, ginger and sugar previously. As vegetables, it is able to be made by nearly each greens.

The dimensions of the piece has with a view to be eaten in a single chunk or even while it is fried, it's miles cautiously looked after no longer to be oily. Tempura is served with Tetsuyu sauce that it is a mix of consomme, candy sake, soy sauce, ginger, radish and spices.

Sort:  

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to Steemit @shiori!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @shiori I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much

Hello @shiori I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @shiori!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

i love tempura! yam tempura is so good

Yes you are right tempura is just love .
Thanks

Taste good for sure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68